See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy. 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tight fit This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!! 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son. 06/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life savor My daughter would not sleep in the pack n play at all. Now that I have bought this mattress she will sleep in it. 12/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!! This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean. 04/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have no idea why people are saying this playard mattress is too thin. It's a playard mattress, not a crib or twin bed mattress. It's suppose to be thin. It's purpose is to provide "additional" comfort to the mattress that is included with your playard. This mattress fits perfectly inside of my Baby Trend playard. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect! I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as promised This was a must buy for our little guy. Knew we were going to be traveling and would need a little more cushion in the ol' Pack-n-Play for him to sleep through the night. Good size, easy to travel with, and a good price. No need to spend more. Standard shipping was fast to arrive. Couldn't be happier. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib mattress I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! I bought this for my daughter's pack n play to give her some extra padding. I use it a lot and felt that the floor of the pack n play was just too hard for her to sleep on all the time. This works perfect! Cheap and easy fix to my problem! 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent mattress for the price We are going to have our little one sleep in the pack-n-play from day one because of our limited space at home. When we put up the pack-n-play, we were surprised to see such little, unsupported padding with the raised insert, so we went looking for options. We were happy to find this mattress so reasonably priced! One other review said it "fit very snugly" in her pack-n-play, but in our rectangle, standard-size pack-n-play, it isn't as snug. It fits fine overall, however. The challenge is finding sheets and mattress pads to fit it exactly. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product but i thought it fit in a toddler bed but it only fits in pack and plays. I think they should be a litte more spacific in the discription but i'm now using it in my daughter's pack and play 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mattress at a great price! First, Kolcraft seems to be confused when it comes to mattresses and mattress pads. This is a MATTRESS, NOT a mattress pad. It fits my daughter's mini-crib perfectly. The mini-crib came with a 1 inch thick piece of foam (you can't really call it a mattress). When I first ordered the mattress it got "lost in transit" during delivery (FedEx's fault, NOT Wal-Mart's fault). Wal-Mart quickly replaced it once I realized the original would never show up...I still have to wonder who is using the first mattress :) 06/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin. The description says it is about 2.5" thick but it is only about an 1" thick. 02/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 to thin mattress was way to thin its worth it to pay extra for a thicker one 01/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by As I told customer service, remove the word PAD from the description. This is not a mattress PAD...it is a mattress. I ordered this along with a mattress...I ended up with 2 mattresses and no mattress PAD. The customer service rep agreed that the word PAD should be removed from the description. 01/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This mattress came with a very strong motor oil smell that I could not get out. Even after it was left outside for a few days. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly in my evenflo baby suite portable crib. Baby sleeps comfortably on it. Great price. Well worth it. 09/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for playpen This mattress is great for my 7 month old. The only downside is that it doesn't completely fit in the playpen and he slides through the cracks. You have to position it in the middle evenly. Other than that it is great. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fit my pack-n-play just right !! My baby sleeps so much better in her pack-n-play now 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I looked all over for a playpen mattress and Walmart had the exact one I needed. The quality and the thickness of the mattress was perfect. Getting the mattress through a walmarft store of my choice was made the process very easy., plus the matreess arrived a day earlier than expected. Thank you walmart you saved me. 08/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by unfortunately this item was not what I had intended to order. I only needed a crib mattress cover not the actual mattress. it was returned. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked well with baby crib and playpen 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my old portacrib perfectly. It appears to be well made. 07/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for pack and plays We got this to use in our son's Graco pack and play, believing that it would fit, but it was way too big. Looked like a decent mattress though. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was better than expected. I bought this for a pack and play I already had which only came with a thin pad. A friend was visiting with her 18 month old daughter for a few nights. This mattress fit perfectly in the pack and play and was very comfortable we think since the baby slept well on it. Good quality for the price. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a perfect fit. Money well spent. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable Crib Mattress Perfect Fit The portable crib mattress fits perfect in the Delta Portable crib. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by showed up quickly and on time 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my baby trend pack n play. great fit. 01/11/2012
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp