Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Box gets smaller, tissues get smaller These boxes began holding 200 tissues, then 184,now 160 (and I heard there are boxes around with 152). At the same time, the size of the tissue got smaller. I called Kleenex, and they say they are thicker. Useless idea. When one needs a tissue, one needs a tissue. I don't need thicker. I don't need increasingly fewer per box at a higher price. Need a box this height, or I would move up to the 210 box. Instead, looking for store brands. 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product Buying Kleenex Tissues in bulk is made easy by WalMart. This disabled woman appreciates being able to have my personal needs delivered. There are tissues sitting through my home - for immediate convenience. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Tissues Just what I needed for my son for school and the price was just right. :) 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love to shop online ! 08/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Box colors Would be nice to be able to choose the box colors. Otherwise, they are tissues, fine for the price! 08/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good tissues I use themthey hold up better then some I've used 08/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kleenex Tissues I always buy it because it is soft and come in handy for my allergies 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and strong. I use a lot of tissues and these are strong enough that one at a time is enough. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I wanted to buy more of this product, but the quantity cut-off was 12. You hurt yourself by putting a limit on what could be purchased. Please change this for my future purchases. Thanks! 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kleenex are soft. Ample supply. I like the tissues. They work well. 06/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality I have used Kleenex for many years with no problems until the last several months. The quality is going down very fast. Now, it seems like every time a tissue is pulled from the box, the lint and larger particles make a terrible mess around the box and on the floor. I usually buy several packages of three boxes at a time. I just purchased 5 packages (15 boxes) and when they are used up (if I can stand the mess), I might try one more box to check quality. If not improved, Kleenex is DONE in my home. 05/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quantity Decrease Per Box Originally there were 184 sheets per box. The number of sheets has now been decreased to 160 per box; however, the price has remained the same. That is a reduction of 24 sheets per box - yet charging the same price. I will not buy Kleenex tissues in the future. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for brand name! Love love love having enough Kleenex during allergy season- which has dovetailed into spring from this past brutal winter! 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tissues that do their job as expected..... These are Great tissues that do their job as expected. What more can I say about them? I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good as it Gets tissue serves it's purpose and soft on your nose 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is silly Who in the world has no knowledge of Kleenex and needs it reviewed? Tissues, work fine, cheap enough, and when you have a serious cold they are gentler to your nose than most brands. But why does Walmart only offer the 160 count via the Internet, when the 240's are a better value for the customer? 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASE bring back Kleenex Colors! PLEASE bring back Kleenex Colors! they make me very happy! Thanks! 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We use a ton of these! Between allergies and head colds this year, these have truly been our best friend! Not sure of some of the box designs though. Some look like my grandma's old wallpaper! LOL! 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by never enough of a good thing! Our family of four all suffer from allergies...we don't go anywhere without a box of Kleenex...a box in every room in our house in our cars and pack when we are out of town... 04/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kleenex user for YEARS My son and I both suffer with allergies. We use so many packages of Kleenex that we should own in the company! LOL! I have tried other brands of tissue but none are as soft or dependable as KLeenex. 04/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Great product--very innovative! I really like the new patterns and Kleenex are the best! 04/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Question?? I have always used Kleenex and like the packaging which is 100% recycled paper. I would like to hear your answer to lady who said there are 24 less tissues in box and therefore they cost more. Why?? 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it My husband and I both have health problems, that, we need the use of Kleenex all the time and have been using them for over 30 years. We have a box of Kleenex in every room in our house, so it is always accessible. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Have been buying Kleenex forever Love the new design 04/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by How much uglier can the boxes get? The box designs just keep getting uglier. Do you really think the Isaac MIzrahi designs are anything but hideous? Maybe people at Kimberly-Clark want the boxes to stand out and draw attention in their homes but people who don't work for the company just want something non-garish, with colors that don't clash with the other colors on the same box. 04/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not like new kleenex The new Kleenex are supposed to be thicker, i.e.harder to use, the older ones were just fine. There are 24 fewer in a box now, even though the box is the same size, so they cost more. I have always bought Kleenex and thought they were the best, but am now trying other brands since I do not like the "thicker and more absorbant" concept and reduced number per box. Pease bring back the originals and amount per box. I read a few of the other reviews and the customer care comment is that nothing is new. If that is the case, then is this just a way to explain the decreased number abd higher cost? Thanks. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because you never know when you'll spring a leak I have a box in every room - two in the living room. I have neighbors in my apartment building who'll visit (I suspect) just because of my Kleenex wealth. I have sneezed holes in paper towels but the Kleenex holds up. And it's better and handier to have this delivered along with some groceries and other goodies than lugging it all from store to car to home. With free delivery, definitely a good value. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kleenex I love Kleenex tissue the very best. these are a very good buy. thanks very much. 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tissue very real good 03/14/2014
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew200
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp