See All Reviews
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just for temporary use. Not very good quality,but it works. Just be careful when you pick it up at the site store. I recommend to open the box there and make sure everything is all right. Mine came cracked, there was a big hole in a box and almost missed some screws. Good luck. 07/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the trouble I don't expect a lot out of kit furniture, but fitting together and standing up without assistance would be about the minimum I ask. This item's "wood" pieces were the consistency of balsa wood, and had many dings and scratches before I even took them out of the package. The last few pieces flatly refused to fit together. I took this back for a refund. Can't recommend. 10/23/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible product Both I bought had pieces that were snapped in half, right out of the box. Do NOT buy these. If I could give it no stars, I would. 06/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. Extremely poor quality. For a simple box, it was flimsy and I would be afraid to set any of my wine in it for fear of its collapsing. It was returned the next day. I would not recommend this product. 04/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The wood was so thin, and the solid pieces were put together with finger joints. Two of the pieces were completely broken right out of the package. I can't imagine how this product would even hold multiple bottles of wine; its just not strong enough. I had to return it. 03/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR DESIGN!! i was very happy when this product arrive..it was shipped out very fast..i bought 3 of these cubes and only 1 was made correctly we had to struggle to line the holes up, the boards were not cut even..we manage to force the 2nd cube together and i returned the 3rd one..very dissapointed in the quality of this product.. 09/08/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This item was purchased on a budget & i got what i paid for. The Cheap price was great.....as for the product itself, cheaply made, parts forced together & sides where screwed in are easily broken if not handled correctly. Works for what I need it for, small, compact @ can store what I need 03/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell into pieces while I tried to assemble it I have to return this thing as it is very flimsy stuff and fell apart. One side of the cube actually had three wood joins with the little toothy things connecting the bits of wood, and these fell apart. As the pieces fell they hit the other side I had already attached and it came off, leaving the screws and bits of balsa-like wood behind on the base so that there is no way to hold the junk together. Just a waste of cardboard packaging. 09/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only for storage room Low quality wood, careless manufacturing 04/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by [*] Should have been easy to put together, however I had to trim a part that was not put together correctly with my circular saw so that it would fit properly. Finish is pretty rough and most of the parts are crudely finished. It works for me because it is out of sight. Not recommended as a piece of furniture. I would recommend this to a friend with "conditions". 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Item, Pretty Easy to Assemble, Wood Good overall. Wood was slightly less sturdy than I expected, but strong enough to do the trick 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and I like the dark stain It helps finish off my wine home cellar perfectly. 11/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Don't have color choice, the picture in the ad is of a beautiful brownish color, mine is black with some cracks in the wood, one screw could not be tightened completely (living a space between 2 pieces ) otherwise the wood would break, poor wood quality, capacity and design is as advertised 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Looks good, easy to assemble. Works well in my new wine cellar for extra storage. 02/09/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp