Kids Rocking Chair, Chocolate Microfiber

4.5 stars
Q&A
$44.66
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$33.59
Rush
Data unavailable
$37.00
 
Showing options for 07095
Kids Rocking Chair, Chocolate Microfiber

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Even the littlest kids love having their very own chair. The Kids' Rocking Chair is sure to please. The tough hardwood frame can withstand the rigors of children playing. Suitable for children from 2-7 years old, this kids' lounge chair has a safety stop at the back of the rocker to prevent it from tipping over. It can be used in your child's nursery to rock your little one to sleep. It is a rich chocolate brown and the fabric is easy to clean so you need not worry if it gets accidentally stained. The soft microfiber fabric is very comfortable. The modern design works well in a child's room. This makes a wonderful baby shower gift. It is sure to be a welcome addition to any home with a young one.

Kids Rocking Chair, Chocolate Microfiber:

  • Hardwood frame
  • Spot clean with mild soap and water
  • Safety stop on the back of rocker
  • Chocolate microfiber rocking chair is durable

Specifications

Width: 17.5"
Age Start: 2 Years
Age End: 7 Years
Primary Color: Brown
Model No.: 01053
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 21.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 24.0 x 17.5 x 17.0
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

193 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
134
4 stars
44
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just the right size
9/24/2009

Customer review by proudmommytoemma

5.0 stars by proudmommytoemma

My one year old really needed a chair of her own, and everything else we tried was just a smidge too tall, this was perfect and is nice enough looking to stay in the living room. Great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
proudmommytoemma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
Nice Chair!
10/28/2009

Customer review by MelindaG

5.0 stars by MelindaG

It's beautiful, well made and matches our living room perfectly. My 10 month old loves the fact that it rocks back and forth. I think it helps her feel independent too. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MelindaG
Groves, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
this chair is great!
5/28/2009

Customer review by BarbaraJo

5.0 stars by BarbaraJo

I bought this for my one year old granddaughter. It is a perfect size for her and will probably work out well until she is about 3. Her sister is 5 and it is a little short/small for her. The color, and fabric is very nice and exactly as shown. I am pleased with this rocker and she just LOVES it!!! Just her size to crawl in and out of and to rock.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BarbaraJo
Pewaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every few days
1-3 of 175 total reviews See all

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

by an anonymous customer 11/21/2009
  • no and that was another thing that frustrated me...it was really cheap on the bottom-not very well made-even the rocker was cheap plastic :(
    by henrysmama14911/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • No, the way it was built does not enable you to remove the rocker.
    by Siobhan28001/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes, it's only 4 screws and two plastic pieces. It look about 2 minutes to remove both from our chair.
    by YoungMomofOne1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • Yes. We did this actually. Just use a simple screwdriver and remove the plastic rockers off the bottom that are held with 4 screws all together. The chair still sits flat too.
    by consumer34465411/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • We took the rocker pieces off. Very easy 2 remove.. just unscrew and your done
    by SarasotaMama11/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • Yes. sure can. That's what they had to do for my grandson... He wanted to try and stand or push the chair around. Now he loves the chair so much. He just sits and watches TV and has to be in his chair. I'm buying one for my grand daughter next
    by MajorBucksFan10/20/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I haven't done this, but there are two screws that hold each rocker to the bottom so I imagine it would be pretty simple.
    by An anonymous customer10/16/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • yes. just unscrew it.
    by Cassie42839/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • yes, there are two screws on the bottom that hold the rockers on
    by ImaniSmile1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • A friend of mine removed the rocker pieces from her son's chair so it wouldn't rock. They are screwed in firmly, but it is possible to remove them.
    by Abamama11/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
by savypoo 5/19/2010
  • No, my daughter just spill juice on the sit, and i just wipe it up with a paper towel, and it left no mark.
    by tiatia7182/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I've cleaned the chair twice already (milk & snot marks). There haven't been any marks on the fabric.
    by cdl829/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • probably would-it's not really great material :(
    by henrysmama1491/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • No...it left no residue or stains after cleaning.
    by MamaJessica12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • It hasn't left any watermarks when I've cleaned mine. And the material doesn't even really stain (at least I haven't encountered any stains yet). The fabric is such a rich dark brown that even if it were to stain, you wouldn't see it.
    by consumer34465411/23/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
  • use only water! a washcloth soakd in water did the trick and if needed brush the microsuede with a soft brush and it should go back to normal (i got it in dark brwn so it would cover stains)
    by SarasotaMama11/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I haven't had any water marks remain on mine, but I just wipe it down with a baby wipe to clean it.
    by Wiffee10/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no
    by Cassie42839/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • I'm answering my own question, but i have had to clean it and i used a wet cloth and everything is fine, no water marks, but i didn't let the spill set in, so if you get the mess right away, there's no problems.
    by savypoo7/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
  • no
    by ImaniSmile7/14/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
1-3 of 15 questions See all

Policies & Plans

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 5 YEARS See details

Supplier Warranty: ALL HANNAH BABY FURNITURE PRODUCTS ARE WARRANTED TO BE FREE OF DEFECT ON THE FRAME FOR A PERIOD OF 5 YEARS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE BY THE ORIGINAL PURCHASER. THE WARRANTY COVERS THE PRODUCT FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY. THE WARRANTY IS INVALID IF THE PRODUCT IS ABUSED OR USED FOR OR IN CONJUVCTION WITH COMMERCIAL SETTINGS. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR WARRANTY SERIVCES. HANNAH BABY RESERVES THE RIGHT TO REPAIR OR REPLACE ANY DEFECTIVE COMPONENT COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY. SHIPPING IS NOT INCLUDED IN WARRANTY REPAIRS. NO OTHER WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED.
Safety Requirements: USA
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list