See All Reviews
Baby/Kids' Printed Velvet Polka Dot Hangers, Set of 30, Beige
Baby/Kids' Printed Velvet Polka Dot Hangers, Set of 30, Beige
$13.58
List Price: $15.00
You Save: $1.42 (9%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hangers and a great price! Perfect size for baby to toddler sizes. Clothes don't fall off and the slim profile lets you fit tons of clothes in a small space. Just wish they came with pant clips. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Set love these! I came across this set accidentally searching for hangers for myself and bought them for my sister who is having a baby in 3 weeks. We hung them up in her nursery this weekend and we are both in love with them! They are adorable in person (love the little polka dots). They seem very sturdy and love that they are slimline so they save a ton of space. The velvet fabric makes it so the little onesies don't slip off of the hanger. 30 hangers for $15 is a crazy deal so that was just the icing on the cake. I would recommend these to anyone who has a child and these would make a great shower gift! 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a great buy!! Though it would be nice to have been able to purchase these in the store, your extremely low shipping rates make it an easy decision. These are perfect for preventing your garments from sliding off hangers. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money These hangers are a good quality for the money. The reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I purchased the pant clips and put them on the hangers the velvet came off. I have the adult version of these from Real Simple and that doesn't happen with them. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hangers for kids clothes. The velvet keep the shirts neatly in place. Some shirts get wider after washing few times so they tend to fall off the plastic hangers but those velvet hangers keep T-shirts, shirts even pants right where you put them. I am happy with this product. 12/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by if I could give zero stars, I would!!!! Very bad quality!!!! Color was nothing like the picture, they looked dirty, had a strong smell(bad stink) !!!! "Velvet" coating was peeling off right out of the box!!! Couldn't wait to return them and get my refund!!! 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value these are so cute and at a great price 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality is Not good They look OK and price is good but Quality isnt that gr8! The print comes out! 04/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looks but hard to use First time using velvet hangers and the clothes don't move when you put on hanger but is hard to put clothes on them as they get stuck while putting the baby clothes in. No big deal but you may need more time to make it look pretty and that is the point of this hangers. 03/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spice up your babies closet These hangers are so nice and will add a subtle yet cute touch to your child's closet. The flat hanger also makes it easier to maximize the closet space 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute hangers, not quite beige These hangers are great except that they are more sage green than beige. I almost went with the pink ones but in the event that our next child is a boy I wanted to be able to have something gender neutral. They are a great size and clothes hang well on them without falling off, I'm just a little bummed about how green they look versus the beige color in the picture. 03/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as cute in person These hangers look adorable in the pictures, but in person the beige color has a very distinct GREEN tint to it. Also, the polka dots aren't as bold as I thought they'd be. Needless to say, I returned them. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for newborn to toddler clothing! I bought these hangers for my first child after desiring something with a little higher quality than the cheap plastic hangers. The size is perfect for a variety of sizes. I have newborn to 2T outfits that I have used these for and they work great. The velvet fabric helps the clothing stay in place/not slip off the hanger. I bought these with the delta closet organizer series, and they match well. I also felt they were a great value, as most similar sets at other retailers were sold for nearly $10 for 6 hangers. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and great item Its so cute and I got the item so fast thank you so much. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy hangers velvet material ensures clothes do not slide off of hanger. Hook swivels for easy use. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy!! Bought these for my nursery and they work great! A little big for newborn but perfect for larger babies or toddler clothing! Great value in a package and takes up little room in closet. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by tmac Great hangers I have purchased thee adult version of them in the past. I love the non slip.. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MichaelSeth'sMommie I LOVE these hangers. So worth the money since my son's clothes don't slip off and fall on the floor. The color is nice too and the polka dots give it a nice touch of fitting in his room. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! sterdy and slim...perfect! 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth my time and money! I was surprised on how fast I got the item in and I love the item it was exactly the way it was said to be! I should've bought all of my baby hangers from walmart it saves me money! The hangers are really great the clothes don't slip off because it's a non-slip hanger pretty much, my daughters closet has never been so organized and now I don't have to worry about there not being enough space for her clothes because the hangers are so thin that it gives me enough room to hang up her clothes. Thank you Walmart for providing such great prices and quality items. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by hangers I have only used a few hangers so far but they are sturdy and exactly what I wanted. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item is exactly as described. super cute and the thin profile saves room in baby's closet. I add clips to these hangers to keep accessories and matching outfits together. 02/04/2011
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp