KidKraft So Chic Wooden Dollhouse with 45 Pieces of Furniture

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$44.84

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $226.99
2 more sellers from $226.99 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $170.99
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $226.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $257.85
    +Free shipping
    Cymax Cymax
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 3 years and up
  • Accommodates dolls up to 12"
  • Rolls on casters for easy mobility
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Play house like never before when you buy the KidKraft So Chic Dollhouse with Furniture. It is an imaginative three-level, ten-room interactive toy with a four-sided open design and staircase. It comes with fifty colorful pieces of matching miniature furniture to allow budding interior designers to decorate according to their tastes. For practicality in small spaces, this unique dollhouse play set rolls on casters for easy mobility and its sturdy construction will stand up to the wear-and-tear of playtime. It can easily become a Barbie dollhouse because it's designed to accommodate standard Barbie dolls or figurines up to 12" tall. For hours of entertainment, bring home the KidKraft So Chic Dollhouse with Furniture today. It makes an ideal gift for Christmas, birthdays or other special occasions.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Play house like never before when you buy the KidKraft So Chic Dollhouse with Furniture. It is an imaginative three-level, ten-room interactive toy with a four-sided open design and staircase. It comes with fifty colorful pieces of matching miniature furniture to allow budding interior designers to decorate according to their tastes. For practicality in small spaces, this unique dollhouse play set rolls on casters for easy mobility and its sturdy construction will stand up to the wear-and-tear of playtime. It can easily become a Barbie dollhouse because it's designed to accommodate standard Barbie dolls or figurines up to 12" tall. For hours of entertainment, bring home the KidKraft So Chic Dollhouse with Furniture today. It makes an ideal gift for Christmas, birthdays or other special occasions.

    Place it any bedroom, playroom or bonus room for your kids and their friends to play with their favorite dolls, while rearranging furniture and designing rooms in different styles for just the right look. It has plenty of space with rooms and levels so everyone can have their own space to play in.

    KidKraft So Chic Dollhouse:

    • Modern, interactive dollhouse
    • Kidcraft dollhouse constructed of composite wood, solid wood, plastic and fabric
    • Designed with three levels and ten rooms
    • Rolls on casters for easy mobility
    • Compatible Barbie dollhouse
    • Features a staircase and open design
    • Includes 50 colorful pieces of furniture
    • Accommodates all fashion dolls up to 12" tall
    • Dimensions of dollhouse play set: 34.25"L x 27.25"W x 46.25"H
    • Adult assembly required
    • Assembly takes approximately two hours

    Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Color: Pink
    Age Group: 9 to 10 Years
    Age Range: 3 - 4 Years
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features: Furnished
    Count: 50
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 65078
    Model: 65078
    Brand: KidKraft
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 34.25 x 27.25 x 46.25 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by MamaCO 12/2/2011
    15 answers
    • A. The So Chic can fit dolls ranging from 6" to 12". I think the ideal doll size for the furniture is probably 8" to 10". Because of the large size and openness, this dollhouse is pretty versatile for different brands of dolls.
      by ShopaholicOfTwo2/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter has been using her Barbie dolls and ones that are smaller.
      by OTR12112/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Barbie dolls fit perfectly in this dollhouse.
      by SallyBelly12/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter uses her barbie dolls, its perfect!
      by dlwillis2212/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, Barbie sized dolls are perfect! The furniture is just right for them.
      by makingafamilynow12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes Barbies or smaller
      by hotmomma198212/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Barbies fit great!!! This is why we bought it.
      by NCMOMof3girls12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The dollhouse and furniture work fine with regular sized barbies.. its may be a little small but not much.. I think it all works fine and so does my daughter.. we love playing with it together.. :)
      by MayaEthan12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. barbie will do, but I got a set of family at Target. love the size
      by isamarie12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works with Barbies perfectly. My girls also use it with their Lalaloopsies and everything else too. I would say it's would fit a doll that is a little shorter than a Barbie perfectly if that's what you were asking.
      by neonectar12/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by neenelle 11/25/2011
    14 answers
    • A. Just the bunk beds and the master bed that is it furniture wise for assembly. THat part was easy. You definately want to have help putting the house together though.
      by OTR1214/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Most of the furniture is fully assembled. There's only a few pieces that require simple assembly.
      by SallyBelly4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only the beds, and VERY simple to do.
      by moonstonekath12/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe only the beds needed to be put together. Everything else is either one piece or already put together.
      by makingafamilynow4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Everything comes individually wrapped, and the only furniture assembly required are the beds, but not much to those.
      by hotmomma19824/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only the beds
      by NCMOMof3girls4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only the beds
      by isamarie4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The furniture is all beautifully put together and it's wood. It is very colorful as well. The details are just awesome.
      by CynthiaWS4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only a couple of pieces like the bunk beds and the headboard and footboards. The rest is already assembled
      by CaliforniaJimmy4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A few of the beds need to be assembled, but most is ready-to-go and very nice.
      by BPSWeb4/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by WalmartCust2008 8/10/2011
    13 answers
    • A. Perhaps some new batches are different than the old, because the stairs and the roof for our So Chic dollhouse are pink plastic. We did not receive a wooden pink roof like others.
      by ShopaholicOfTwo11/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is all wood except for the stairs, they are plastic. All the furniture is wood too except the tub, sink and toilet for the bathroom have plastic. They knew kids would want to put water in them :)
      by OTR1214/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The roof is made of wood, the stairs of sturdy plastic.
      by makingafamilynow1/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Plastic, but sturdy.
      by hotmomma198212/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. roof - wood stairs - plastic
      by NCMOMof3girls12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. stairs plasti
      by isamarie12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. roof is wooden. stairs are plastic.
      by neonectar12/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The roof is wood and the stairs are of a very sturdy plastic. It goes with the dollhouse quite well.
      by CynthiaWS12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The starirs are one piece molded plastic. The stair rails are wood. The roof is molded and painted pressboard.
      by CaliforniaJimmy12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The roof is wood and the stair cases are plastic. The staircases are the only plastic items in the whole kit except fabric for the furniture. It is very sturdy and even the furniture is wood.
      by BPSWeb11/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    177
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 211 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect!!
    12/18/2013

    Customer review by Zoenan

    5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Zoenan
    by Zoenan

    This is a Christmas present for our almost 3 year old and I can't wait for her to see it! After much research I decided on this doll house and I am so glad I did! My husband and I put it together last night and omg...I love it! The put together time was a couple hours and the directions could be a little more detailed but it was labeled well and wasn't as bad as I expected. The quality is awesome and the furniture I love! Most was put together already except beds and a few other things. Anyways...this house is def worth every penny and I can't wait for our little girl to see it with her first barbies ever too! Yay...super excited! :)

    Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Zoenan
    Ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome dollhouse
    12/2/2011

    Customer review by nemesis469

    5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by nemesis469
    by nemesis469

    I know my review of this product may seem too positive but rest assured I am not easily impressed and I go over everything I buy with a fine tooth comb. Great dollhouse. Made of almost 100% real wood. Even the furniture that is included is made of wood. The price beats all others I found by at least $80. I purchased this for my five year old daughter and have never seen her as excited as she was when she received this as a gift.I assembled this dollhouse and then stored it at my office until time to give it to my daughter as a gift and all the ladies I work with fell in love with it.Two of my coworkers ordered this same dollhouse for their children after seeing mine. I Would recommend this dollhouse to everyone. Great quality+unbeatable price =excellent value.

    Was this review helpful? (105) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nemesis469
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    For daughter's fourth B-day
    12/12/2011

    Customer review by inIA

    5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by inIA
    by inIA

    I was very pleased with this product and did not find it difficult to assemble. It was a time-consuming task, but all pieces were well marked and the instructions were fairly simple to follow. Two of the dowels for the eave pieces were a tad long and had to be trimmed but otherwise assembly was straight forward. My daughter loved it and though I initially thought it was a little pricey, when you consider that it's fully furnished it's not so bad. My daughter loves it and really likes the bright colors. I appreciate that the pieces are hefty and not apt to break with a good bit of play. Though my daughter is careful with her things she is still four years old.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    inIA
    IA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Doll House! Best one out there so far!
    2/8/2013

    Customer review by mixedchick88

    5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by mixedchick88
    by mixedchick88

    To anyone out there who has a daughter age 10 & under…this is thee best doll house! My daughter is a huge barbie doll fan since age 4! She is now 10 & this doll house was perfect for her! It is really huge & heavy duty, nothing cheap about it! I'm really glad I did'nt change my mind! Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mixedchick88
    Baltimore, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    12/26/2011

    Customer review by Blkpnthr1366

    5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Blkpnthr1366
    by Blkpnthr1366

    I bought this for a seven year old and she is so happy. Barbie dolls fit in it and the pieces made of wood will last a very long time, if taken care of properly. She has been playing with it whenever she gets the chance. One of the best presents Santa ever brought for her.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Blkpnthr1366
    Charlestown, NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 211 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 211 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: This product is warranted solely against manufacturing defects for a period of 90 days from the date of purchase, which warranty runs only to the original user of the product. In the event of a manufacturing defect, the product will be replaced or the purchase price refunded, at the election of the manufacturer. To activate and protect this warranty, preserve evidence of original purchase and carefully inspect the condition of the product prior to and after assembly, looking for missing, degraded, broken, improperly sized or hazardous parts, including parts which can be swallowed by a child, cause a child to choke, or otherwise cause injury. Such parts may include loose screws, exposed nails or sharp edges. Should you observe any defects, do not use the product and immediately notify the manufacturer. Failure to do so shall constitute misuse. Misuse, improper assembly, failure to honor a warning, failure to supervise, inspect or maintain the product, or damage to the product, whether intentional or inadvertent, shall invalidate this warranty. To submit a warranty claim, please contact KidKraft customer service at 1-800-933-0771 for instructions on how to provide proof or purchase and how to return the item freight pre-paid.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.