See All Reviews
KidKraft - Racecar Toddler Bed
KidKraft - Racecar Toddler Bed
$149.98
Was: $169.98
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddler Bed! This is a great toddler bed! My son just loves it and my husband put it together fairly quickly. It is very sturdy. We really like it and my son has a very easy time getting in and out of the bed. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bed! Having assembled many pieces of furniture over the years, I always wonder how "precise" the pieces will fit together when I purchase these types of items. I assure you this bed was very easy to assemble. The parts were clearly labeled, as was the hardware. Instructions were easy - remember to match up the color of the screws with the paint and if a particular piece (screw) will not be visible, it will not be painted. The final product is wonderful with a strong mattress support. Our 17 month old loves his new bed. It's low enough to the floor and the sides are high enough that we don't fear he'll roll out. This is a good looking bed and is a great value. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toddlers bed Very easy to put together and looks just like the picture on the web site. Very fast delivery to store and easy pick-up. Thanks 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by life saver my 18month old has slept with us way to long, and hated his crib.from the first night with this bed he has moved back into his room! the side slats almost create the cuddle effect for him. He gets on and off the bed easy and sturdy enough for me lay with him if needed. took an hour to put together and very easy to do. The only thing I would have liked is if the step opened for storage, but this is a great bed. Even the big kids had a little envy over it. 05/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price! My 18 month old LOVED this bed when he first saw it. Of course, he thought it was a trampoline and jumped on it for quite awhile. LOL There were a few nicks in the wood or else I would have given this 5 stars. This was the cheapest race car bed I could find and it seems like it will hold up great. I'm happy with this purchase! 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bed We bought our 3 year old son this bed for his birthday and he loves it! We love it too. it is sooo sturdy and supportive. The mattress he had from his crib was still in perfect condition and fit perfectly into this bed. It is so sporty and exciting and our son enjoys it every night! :-) 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I was looking for a relatively cheap bed- one that wasn't plastic and didn't cost over $300. This is the one!! I shopped around at different places- Target, etc... but I kept coming back to this one- $125 for a wooden race car bed? Are you serious!? I ordered it online and picked it up at the store and the estimated pick up date was wayyy off! (Got here 4 days early so I was happy!) It took me about an hour to put it together- the only tool you will need is a phillips head screw driver- the other tool is included. Also another important thing to note: some of the screws are color coded- so make sure you have enough of the colored ones to go in the right places on the outside- so it doesn't look like a silver screw is there and looks nicer. I did not make sure of that so some of them on the outside are silver- but no biggie! Very nice bed for the price- fits a Crib Mattress! If you don't know what size that is- then you might want to do some research on mattress sizes BEFORE buying a bed to avoid future hassle. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy!!!1 my two yr old son loves this bed. my husband put it together in a few hrs. very sturdy. i love it. 04/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serves its purpose My 22 month old son loves having his own bed. He thinks it's fun, and we like it, because it sits close to the floor and it fits a standard crib mattress, so we didn't have to buy another mattress. The only downfall to the bed is that it sqeaks when he moves around in it. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This toddler bed looks great in my sons room he loves it I love it it's just right and the price was excellent. Good. Buy 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product - Perfect for Toddler My son loves it!!!! It was easy to assemble, great design ensures that the transition to a bed is done without worries of him falling off the bed. I think this is the best!!!! 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed for my grandson This bed was just what I was looking for. Very strong, colorful, and just what atwo year old wants. He was so pleased. Thank you very much for it. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woinderful, my kid loves it. 06/22/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw166
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp