See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, made life so easy I bought this more than a year and 3 months ago for my daughter that had just turned 3, she still has it, and uses it everyday. So for those of you who are wondering about the durability, I think a year and 3 months is a good time frame and I'm saying it's still working and looking as good as new. The best feature that I absolutely love about this table and chair set and didn't know when I bought it but was surprised and noticed it during the use was that the top of the table is pure white and matching everything else, but it's different, it's not painted wood, or maybe it is but it's a different type of paint, I don't know, but I am telling you it is so easy to clean, just spray with Windex and everything is clean and white, my daughter has accidentally!!! drawn on it with pen, pencil, marker, spilling craft paint, glue and glitter glue and all sorts of things on it and I thought the table is ruined and surprise, just Windex or one of those other surface cleaners (I've used various one) and the mess is gone. WOW. I expect my daughter to use this for another 2-3 years and the reason I say that is because she's very tall and will probably out grow it other wise I think it will last longer than that. Do not hesitate to buy, for me the price was a bit too high since it had the 14.95 shipping, but now that Wal-Mart has site to store maybe you can pick it up at store then it will be so worth it. 08/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by For Little Girls I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter for Christmas. First, the price was considerably below what was being charged by other retailers. Secondly, I got it "ship-to-store" which saved even more money. It was easy to put together. My only complaint really, is that the age level indicated for the set may be too old. My granddaughter will be 5 on Sunday, and she is short and it's almost too small for her. I would not recommend this for children older than 3-4. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Deal We bought this set for our 2 yr. old granddaughter and it is adorable. The chairs are good and stable and not wobbly. The surface is very washable and the storage bins are wonderful for kid's toys and crafts. Our granddaughter loves it because it is just her size. The set is packaged the best I have seen for a 'put together' item; all the nuts and screws were laid out individually in plastic trays and instructions very easy to read. I would highly recommend this item. 11/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and excellent choice I did a lot of research on table and chair set options on walmart.com. This was one of the more pricey choices, but now I can say it was worth every penny. The quality is excellent, no chips or imperfections. It is very stable and very easy to clean. My daughter is almost 2, and she loves sitting at the table to color or do other art projects. The plastic tubs on the side are great for art supplies or other toys. The chairs are easy for her to climb on and off, and they have never tipped over accidentally. My daughter is a climber, so she climbs onto the table a lot, but it is also very sturdy so I don't worry about it tipping. Finally, the colors are adorable, very pleasant and soft pastels. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this table 3 years ago for my then 3 year old daughter and I love it! Now my daughter is 6 and I have another daughter that is 2 and they use it everyday. It has had food, drinks, crayon, maker, paint and everything in between on it and I just use a Clorox wipe and it comes right off. The side buckets are very useful and the table has held up very well. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The table and chairs set was put together by my husband with minimal cursing and in a reasonable amount of time. It looks great and my daughter loves it. It is just the right size for her, she is 18 months. I chose this set because of the storage it has under the table. This is very handy, though I will say that the storage bins were smaller than I thought they would be. I would highly recommend this table and chairs for any little girl. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT table My daughter has had this table for almost 3 years. She is about to turn 5 & it is still a great size for her. We have never had to fix any part of it, holds up wonderfully to the abuse of two little kids. The baskets come in handy for crayons and art supplies. The table has a decent surface area to hold coloring books, toy computer, etc. 100% would buy this again! 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! My 3yr daughter loves this she can use it for tea parties and art projects. I love the storage bends. I wish the table and chairs were taller so she would have it longer but very cute and sturdy. 03/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome set My daughter loves her new table and chairs. They fit perfect in her room too! very pleased with the item and more than met expectations. 09/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! I wasn't sure I wanted to buy this item on-line because some of the tables I had seen in the store seemed flimsy but the stores didn't seem to have much of a selection. This table is durable. And not even a wobble! Assembly wasn't too bad, but a drill made it easier. The bins are handy. You can't tell from the picture but there are bins on both sides of the table. The only thing I might change would be that instead of 4 bins I would have 2 bins in the top position and make a shelf for books on the bottom. Otherwise, it's perfect. My daughter loves it. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandmother Very cute and made well. All the parts fit together but I would recommend using a power drill as there are lots of screws 09/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table I bought this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday and it's perfect. It's a little pricier than I wanted but totally worth it. It's great quality and very functional. So great to be able to keep crayons, markers and coloring books in the bins and not all over the floor. My husband said it was easy to assemble - Abby even helped. Most of all, I love that it is girly without being over the top with princesses or other characters. I haven't had to clean it yet but other reviewers said it's a breeze. One friend told me that the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser works perfectly and gets everything off. 03/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complaints We bought this as a tea table for our 4 year old daughter. It was easy to put together (took about 40 minutes though) and it's solid construction. The storage bins underneath the table are especially nice for putting all her tea stuff in. $100 is a little steep but oh well. My daughter loves it and that's all that matters. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for organizing the play kitchen food Well worth the money. Easy to put together. I have a 2 1/2 and a 5 year old and they both LOVE it!!! The table is tall enough and has growing room for my 5 year old. 01/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice table for tots This is a nice table with lower compartments and two chairs. It was a bit tedius to put together but overall it is a good item. Our tabnle had a ding on the top of the table part but we decided it wasn't worth it to bring it back after putting it together. 10/08/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not well made I purchased this table for my 18 month old daughter for Christmas. When assembling the table, I noticed that one of the seats were not put together correctly so I called customer service and they sent me another one immediately. After I received it I continued putting this product together and noticed that there were two more parts with defects. I called customer service again and they said they were sending them to me. I still haven't received one of them and I told them I would not purchase a KidKraft item again. He proceeded to say, "Thank you, and have a nice day." The table is cute but very poorly made and I def would not recommend this to a friend! 01/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Girls Table and Chairs I have been looking for a small table and chairs for my Granddaughters. We just put it together last nite. It was very simple to assemble. It is well made and much better quality than I expected. It is so much nicer than shown in the picture. I can't wait for the girls to see it on Christmas! 12/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by When we opened the box, we found that the hearts on the chairs are crooked. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good, very sturdy This product went together very easily. the directions were easy to follow. i would highly suggest you have a power drill for the screws. there are alot of them and they get very tight. my wife started install with a screwdriver before i got home and took her 30 minutes to get in half. 2 minutes with a drill and they were done. this does make for a very sturdy, cute table for my daughter. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for my 3 and 5 year old Simple to put together, I did it in a couple hours. The way the top of the table is designed, I recommend getting some wood glue to help it stay together. It popped off a couple times so far. I put this in the girls' bedroom, works perfect for playing with Legos or art projects. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love It! It's a cute set. My daughter is two years old and she loves it. It's very efficient with the storage bins. There was a crack in one of the bins but the manufacter sent me a new one. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE SET! INSTRUCTIONS WERE GOOD, PARTS WERE ALL SORTED, SEALED & MARKED WITH PART NUMBERS. SPINDLES WERE PRETTY HARD FOR ME TO ATTACH. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent workmanship My husband and I put this table and chair set together. The chair set is very well made. We are very happy with our purchase and my Grandaughter loves setting up her kitchen area with it. We also bought the Kidcraft tall kitchen set. The products are very well made. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, sturdy, easy to clean I purchased this for my almost 2-year-old little girl. She loves to sit at her table to read, draw, or have a snack. It is really sturdy and well-made. I definitely prefer this to the hard plastic you usually find. Even though it was a pain to put together (would've been much easier with another person to help hold pieces steady, etc.), I would absolutely recommend this product. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY STURDY A WELL MADE SET, VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I USED A HEX BIT ON MY DRILL INSTEAD OF THE ALLEN WRENCH INCLUDED TO SPEED UP ASSEMBLY. A VERY CUTE SET, AND 30 DOLLARS CHEAPER HERE THAN OTHER STORES! 07/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome table! I bought this for my (almost) 2 year old. She absolutely loves it! Perfect size and she can use it for many years. The bins are great, 2 on either side. Nice for storage. Table wipes clean, easy to assemble, great price. Highly recommend this table! 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table For Daughters Room. She loves it, and I like the storage bins for her paper, crayons and what have you...It's perfect. 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great table and chair set This table and chair set is everything that is described and then some. It is sturdy and very cute. I can see my daughter using this set for many years to come. 01/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute but scuffed super cute table however when we got it out of the box, it was a bit scratched up, nothing major as we went ahead and put it together (not that we had a choice, it was Christmas Eve...) and it looks fine, just didn't expect the quality of the wood to be what it was... 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toddler Table I bought this for my little girl who will be turning 2 next month and she loves it! She sits at it every day and really enjoys it! Very easy to put together too! I would recommend this to all! 10/14/2009
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw249
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp