Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tea 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tea just wish it was not so expensive. It has a really nice malty Assam flavor. I can get two brews out of this K-cup (second cup is a bit weaker). Overall I would buy this tea again. 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful tea product for the Keurig Machine As an avid tea drinker I really enjoy this brand of tea for the Keurig Machine. There is no acid aftertaste and it is smooth bodied. An very enjoyable cup of tea! It is also a great value for the money. I researched and Walmart had the best price around! 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this tea Great tea for price 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use verryy goood taste love it 01/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product was probably great 2 YEARS AGO I was sent a product that was beyond it's expiration date; had to take to strore for replacement; inconvenient. Won't buyfrom walmart online those types of products. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste and convient 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy tea! Love this tea and its a good price! 04/30/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp