Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this thing. I couldn't decide which case I wanted and this is definitely the right choice. The keyboard works great and you can adjust the ipad at different angles. The keyboard comes off easy and is the right size for typing on. Love it.....I would recommend it for sure.. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection for relatively low cost. My daughter's graduation with a PhD warranted a special gift - it was the new iPad and the cover to give the added ability to carry it with bluetooth keyboard, etc. It's perfect for her new job and the small size is better than carrying a bag, purse and laptop holder. Definitely a must-have for an iPad! 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was looking for a protective cover for my iPad along with a useable keyboard and this delivers. It folds over the iPad and has a wide elastic band to hold the cover together. The keyboard is Bluetooth and can be turned on and off to save its power. I can stand up the iPad at several different angle, also low-reclining, so I have a number of options for viewing. The keyboard is a little smaller than standard keyboard, but it works for me and saves my iPad from fingerprints. It is all lightweight and looks like a calendar/planner or executive folder, rather than an iPad, thus giving me more security knowing it is not so obvious what it is to people around me (until I open it up). The manual is not included and you have to go searching on the Kensington website to find it, which was a pain when I wanted to set it up. Other than that, I have no complaints. Very satisfied and well worth the money. I paid $59 through Walmart online, in store was $79 and on the Kensington website it was $99! 05/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product The Kensington Key Folio Pro 2 casae for the iPad 2 is a great investment. At first, I was undecisive about whether I should go through with the purchase, or check out another item of the same use. I just began using this prodcut and so far it is satisfying my necessities for college notes and quick typing. The keyboard is an excellent size once you get use to where all the keys are and the great thing about the keyboard is that it can easily be removed and easily placed back. I definitely would recommend the "Kensington Key Folio Pro 2 case" for and iPad 2 users that plan to use it for typing quicker and for college notes. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have recommended the item to several friends I am very happy with my purchase style, economical and. Features are wonderful. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compared to Targus, I'm very pleased... I recently had a Targus Ipad keyboard until Ispiilled coffee on the keyboard and it didn't work no more. I always thought Targus was the best but.... I did NOT want to spend the $$$ on another Targus. I read all reviews on this Kensington and decided to buy. I have to say, I'm very pleased with it. The only con is this is not a rotating case on the Ipad side, which It's ok by me. The case is not heavy but not light either. You have to go on Kensington website to set up, which is very easy. I would very much recommend this product, you wown't be disappointed. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the way I can type emails and documents. I purchased this to take to a library special collection room to take notes. It is super. The bluetooth connection was seamless and I have enjoyed it very much. The only down side of this is it doesn't turn off when you close it like my other cover did--but then I didn't have the key board. good value for the money. I would like it to last forever but I guess I will just get a new one when this one wears out. I like the fact that it has an elastic strap to keep it closed. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how I can carry it around almost like a book. I do wish they had a cover to protect the screen. It's perfect for the size of my fingers, but if you have large size hands the keys might be too small. I love it so I have no regrets of buying this item. 10/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thisno product is not a good fit for the Ipad Air. The cover that I purchased unfortunately had to be returned. It was returned because it did not fit correctly, the "newest" Ipad - the "air." Perhaps the term "new ipad" used in the online advertisement should be deleted as this specific case is too loose a fit for the newest ipad. 11/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the money it's a great deal We have had our Kensington keyboard for a few weeks now and I really love it. It makes my ipad like a lab top. I avoided typing on the ipad but not now. This keyboard has a nice feel to the touch pad. We had to look up on online how to set it up but it's not too difficult and took just a few minutes. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Case! First of all, I was shocked to be able to order this and get this within an hour at the store even though this wasn't in stock there. That was Great!! I found the cheapest bluetooth keyboard w/case and got it. I was very surprised of the quality when I took it out and put it on my iPad. It looks so professional! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay case The setup was a little confusing. You have to go online and get the setup information to connect wireless keypad to iPad. The keypad can slip out if you aren't careful. There is no handle for carrying it, but there is an elastic strap that holds the case together. 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent productTe Perfect setup and works great. Easy to set up and use.. Protects IPAD well. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by case is a little heavier than I had wanted... great comfort and great style.....it's a little heavier than I would hope for - but I love so many things about it! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great. Not only does it serve as a protection device,but the keyboard makes your IPAD into a Laptop computer. So far, we have loved it. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great IPad cover/stand for the money Great Ipad cover.stand for the money. It also has a bluetooth keyboard that has a great battery along with very powerful magnets to hold it to the cover. The only down side to this is the velcro that is used when the IPad is in landscape mode is not the best, it will hold but unless you push it down it some times will not stay. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Works perfect. The only thing is that I am afraid it might stratch the glas so I keep a small towel for cleaning the screen in between the keyboard and the face of the Ipad. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great keyboard for iPad 2! I purchased this product to go with my iPad 2, and it works like a dream! I was worried about the keyboard being too small, but the size works great, and it is just as accurate as a full-size keyboard. It was easy to connect to the iPad, and the case is a great size...not bulky. 11/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for price. This is a great choice if you are looking for a device to make your iPad more functional and easy to use. It is easy to install, the look and feel of the keyboard is very good, the case seems to be resistant, and the price is just right. I really recommend this product. 12/30/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by case felt cheap Keyboard felt good but the case cover felt really cheap and when folded where you were using touch screen it became really flimsy. Returned the item. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by KeyFolio Pro 2 Keyboard Case for iPad 2 This is a great product. I have used Kensington products in the past and have been very happy with their performance and durability. This keyboard case is no different. The case fits the iPad 2 perfectly, with cut-outs aligned so that all ports and controls are accessible. The keyboard syncs quickly and easily and works flawlessly, and having a separate keyboard adds so much more versatility to the iPad. It is compact in size and fits in my purse. Definitely a good buy! There are cheap ones out there on eBay, but I'm not willing to risk throwing my money away on them. Kensington stands behind their products. 03/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I would recommend this product to any iPad user that wants a sturdy case with a great bluetooth keyboard. Also you can save yourself quite a bit of money by ordering it from walmart.com and picking it up from the store. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This wasn't my first choice of cases when I was shopping. The one I wanted was out of stock so I chose this one and I'm so glad I did. Love, love, love this case!! Connected it to the Ipad bluetooth without a problem. Ipad fits perfectly in the case. Keyboard is just the right size for me. Even think it would be suitable for a man's hands as well. Love how well made the case feels. Case has velcro on it so it stays in place when using it like you would a laptop. Can't see the velcro so it doesn't hurt the looks. Can't go wrong with this case. It's well made and professional looking. 10/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's nice, but... It's nice but honestly, it's not all that great. The keyboard is better than ANY other keyboard out there that's this type of case. Because the keys are touch typist keys. When I say "this type of case" I mean one that's not ClamCase. One that has these same type of features and a synthetic leather outer shell. Don't Get me wrong it's, really nice for the price, I think. But the felt stuff on the inside for the Velcro doesn't seem good quality and it catches all lent. I looked and looked for the right keyboard case for my iPad 3 and decided to go with the ClamCase. (Sorry) its WAY more $ than I wanted to spend, but it will be perfect. (Haven't gotten it yet) I was trying not to spend $100 + on a Bluetooth keyboard case, so if you're looking to get a pretty good one, for $60. This is DEFINITELY the one! Note* I did end up returning this case. 11/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad coupling with iPad When you put the iPad into the iPad cover and then attempt to use it with the keyboard -- it works but not well. The design depends on Velcro to keep the pad in place; I think that it was intended to mimic the key board and screen layout of a laptop. It fails -- it lacks the ability to adjust the pad to keyboard at the correct angle. I have taken the iPad out of the cover and returned it to it's old cover. The keyboard with it's blue tooth connection still works but this means that I will now carry the keyboard as a separate instrument. And no, I didn't return it because this still works so it's ok 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case I checked the reviews before I purchased. I love this case. Glad I bought it. 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I looked at Ipad covers but they were extremely expensive and most looked like they were for teenagers .This is much more economical and appropriately stylish for a 60 yr old. This is used at work everyday to keep case notes while my son sees his patients. Good buy and he loves the keyboard. 02/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok...and may work for you. Felt kind of cheap to me...flimsy. Keyboard was cool and can be detached and held on magnetically. it has to be on a flat surface to stand up when using the keyboard...hard to use on the lap. I returned it. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I was worried about not having instructions in the packaging, but before I even looked online I managed to set it up with no problem. The price is great and the keyboard is even better. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kensington Keyboard Love how easy it is to connect to my IPad and to use. I use it when I have to do quite a bit of typing. 05/29/2014
1-30 of 145 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp