Kensington Jewelry Armoire, Mahogany

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $192.33
2 more sellers from $192.33 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $170.32
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $192.33
    +Free shipping
    Cymax Cymax
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $249.99
    +$6.95 shipping
    OJ Commerce LLC OJ Commerce LLC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Mahogany
  • Assorted hooks & storage
  • Felt lining
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This classic freestanding Kensington Mahogany Jewelry Armoire complements any decor is perfect for storing your treasured jewelry and accessories. This mahogany armoire features 4 small drawers, 2 large drawers with a variety of dividers. The top of this jewelry storage armoire opens to reveal the main jewelry storage compartments, including a section of rows to hold rings. Each side of this mahogany armoire opens for storage of necklaces and bracelets. This Kensington Mahogany Jewelry Armoire features a felt lining. Assembly required.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This classic freestanding Kensington Mahogany Jewelry Armoire complements any decor is perfect for storing your treasured jewelry and accessories. This mahogany armoire features 4 small drawers, 2 large drawers with a variety of dividers. The top of this jewelry storage armoire opens to reveal the main jewelry storage compartments, including a section of rows to hold rings. Each side of this mahogany armoire opens for storage of necklaces and bracelets. This Kensington Mahogany Jewelry Armoire features a felt lining. Assembly required.


    Kensington Mahogany Jewelry Armoire:

    • 4 small drawers, 2 large drawers with a variety of dividers
    • Top opens to reveal the main jewelry storage compartments, including a section of rows to hold rings
    • Each side opens for storage of necklaces and bracelets
    • Felt lining
    • Assembly required
    • Dimensions: 15.75" W x 10.5" D x 40"

    Specifications

    Occasion: Valentine's Day
    Color: Brown
    Gender: Women
    Age Group: Adult
    Fabric Material: rubberwood
    Manufacturer: Southern Enterprises
    Features: Each side opens for storage of necklaces and bracelets ,  4 small drawers, 2 large drawers with a variety of dividers ,  Assembly required ,  Felt lining
    Condition: New
    Size: 10.5"L x 15.8"W x 40"H
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: GA1438
    Model: WM014388
    Finish: Mahogany
    Brand: Kensington
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.50 x 15.75 x 40.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    20
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 31 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very Helpful
    9/2/2010

    Customer review by ShesGotItBad

    4.0 stars 9/2/2010 by ShesGotItBad
    by ShesGotItBad

    I love my jewelry armoire, it holds a lot of jewelry and it looks great with my cherry wood bedroom set. It only took me 30 min to assemble and there were no nicks or scratches upon delivery. I would recommend this armoire to anyone who has a lot of jewelry. I use it for my costume jewelry and it holds everything very well. You will not be disappointed with this item. There's only one con I have with the product, the bottom drawers just seem to fall halfway out when you open them, other than that good product.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ShesGotItBad
    Daleville, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Junk
    1/8/2011

    Customer review by emt300

    2.0 stars 1/8/2011 by emt300
    by emt300

    I had purchased this Armoire expecting a quality item but was I in for a shock. The bottom of the Armoire broke off just lifting it out of the cardboard shipping box. Should have sent it back then. But being a Christmas present did not want to wait for replacement. Was able to glue th bottom back together. Upon further checking found the sides were glued but not aligned to where the dowels were even in their holes. Ended up taking it all apart and rebuilding myself. Very bad workmanship on this item. Very little holding it together. Small amounts of glue and a few staples. Do not buy from this company unless you are handy with glue and stapling.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    emt300
    Sweet Springs, Missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Outstanding
    6/2/2010

    Customer review by ejmsasha

    5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by ejmsasha
    by ejmsasha

    Beautiful. Superb. It even goes with my antique cherry BR set. Arrived in perfect condition. Just put the legs and top on and it's good to go. It is all wood so it is heavy. Weighs about 50. I needed help getting it into the house. It is better than I expected. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ejmsasha
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice and charming
    7/5/2015

    Customer review by hxtran

    4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by hxtran
    by hxtran

    Purchased this at Walmart.com for my wife. Her jewelry accessories have been increasing over the years. Amazing how much jewelry does she needs. Have been shopping around and saw this at Walmart.com where it beats the competition at prices. Decided to buy this because if I did not like it, returns usually is simple at Walmart.com. The unit arrived and took about 30 minutes to assemble. Assemble was simple. My wife likes it very much. It looks very elegant and charming. So far the kensington jewelry armoire, has performed very well after a month of use. I had paid about $180 ( June 2015). I would recommend this to other.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hxtran
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Armoire is beautiful!!
    9/26/2015

    Customer review by Happy

    5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Happy
    by Happy

    My jewelry box was damaged when I had a minor flood in my house. It was going to cost over $100 to buy one just like it so why not go for a bigger one. I purchased this armoire after reading through all reviews on several different choices. I needed a chest for my jewelry and I also wanted some extra space for some larger items-this one fit my needs. The top section is for rings and has a mirror and 2 other sections. The top drawer has 9 sections, 2nd drawer has 6, and 3rd drawer has 4. The other drawers have no sections with the bottom 2 being quite large. The piece arrived with one small ding in the box, however it was packaged well enough that there was no damage. Very easy to assemble, just had to put the top and the legs on. Very pretty and very pleased with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Happy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Bought two of them for my grands. Nice quality
    1/15/2016

    Customer review by Happyish

    5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Happyish
    by Happyish

    I bought one for Christmas for my ten year old grand, then my eight year old grand wanted one, do then I had to order another one

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Happyish
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Looked everywhere for good quality and affordable.
    1/2/2013

    Customer review by Jaykla

    5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Jaykla
    by Jaykla
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Beautiful, excellent quality, great price! Although I ordered late Walmart shipped and I received in time for Christmas. Thanks Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jaykla
    Ooltewah tn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good
    12/30/2015

    Customer review by Steve

    4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Steve
    by Steve

    The armoire all in all is good. My wife loves it except that it wobbles a bit. One leg is slightly shorter than the other. Putting it together was a breeze. All parts were there. It does look really nice.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Steve
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    8/27/2010

    Customer review by StanleyInTN

    4.0 stars 8/27/2010 by StanleyInTN
    by StanleyInTN

    Received product in a very timely manner and intact. The assembly of the legs to the base was easy and quick.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    StanleyInTN
    Murfreesboro, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Never
    Forget the rest - This one is the best
    1/1/2011

    Customer review by DaBurgh

    5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by DaBurgh
    by DaBurgh

    My daughter is on her own and wanted an armoire for her apartment. This one is the best - solid wood - a REAL piece of furniture. She absolutely loves it!! So spend a few dollars more and avoid getting a piece of junk that may only last a year or two. She says every time she walks into her bedroom she stares at her new armoire because it is so nice and she will treasure it always.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DaBurgh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 31 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 31 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  I YEAR See details

    Warranty Information: PARTS ONLY
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.