See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by why spend more? i was apprehensive getting something as important as a wedding band from walmart.com. i checked out other places/prices and you could get more for less through walmart. a 4mm 10kt gold band from another store cost more than the 6mm 14kt band i got from walmart!! it's very shiny and my husband loves it. you'd never guess it wasn't from a high priced jewler. 02/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very thin Ring The edges of the ring are very thin and as it wears are sure to get thinner and sharper. I am planning on returning the ring. It only cost $200.00 so that is a major plus, but if you plan to stay married for 30 or 40 years this ring is probably not going to last that long. Do yourself a favor and buy a ring you can visually inspect and touch before you make the purchase. 05/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent Buy Ring was beautiful, nice heavy weight and couldn't beat the price!!! The shipping was cheap and very fast!!! Highly recommend this ring to anyone. 09/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the price I ordered this ring for my husband so he can wear a wedding ring while he works. His normal ring catches on equipment. So, since it is primarily a work ring, I didn't want to go overboard buying a very expensive one. And that led me here to this one. For the money, it's a nice ring. I got the 7mm size and it's just the right width for his fingers and is just slightly less wide than his normal ring. It is not a heavy ring, but still has a nice weight to it for the money. If you are between sizes, order a size up. I didn't and now am having to have the ring sized, which Walmart will do for free, one time only. It is very shiny and looks very expensive, which is nice. It would make a nice ring for a woman too. Simple gold bands are nicely unisex that way. I don't think you will regret buying this ring. 10/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold Ring 6mm size 11 14kt product met my expectations and is really very pretty nice. 09/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice ring hade to size up to about an 11.75 from an 11 had this done by a company we know. They just stretched it not cut but the ring is nice good width I like it. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great plain gold wedding ring. It is just what I wanted. I had mine resized and walmart customers service was great. Thank you. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This ring is absolutely beautiful. I was not expecting it to shine as much and as well as it does. My husband and I love it! 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by rings very nice looking rings fits well 06/16/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw72
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp