Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Loved It Best Book Ever if you love Justin Bieber!♥ has a lot of pictures and i learned alot about him. 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Great Price My daughter asked her grandma for this and she absolutly loves it. She told me the other day that, "It is written in Justin Biebers point of veiw and has all types of never seen pictures," well until now i guess. This is a great quaility and a great price. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was purchased for my stepdaughter for Christmas and seems to make her very happy. It is the only book I could find that was written from his own point of view, which I think she liked. I believe it had a poster in it, but that could have been a gift from someone else so dont quote me. Right now Justin Bieber is Apparently the in thing for Teenage girls, and the Justin Bieber gifts we gave her this year were definitely a hit. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very great book This book is amazing. It gives you a chance to see what the world's like in his eyes. It's the best autobiography that I have read so far. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 The best ever!!1 I read it in 1 day its so cool!!!!!! 02/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Justin Bieber Book Review The Book is aamazing! It tell about him before he was famous and after. It will chage the way you see Justin. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome book :D this book is awesome perfect 4 jb fans his the best and its good that he cares bout his fans love u always <3 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool according to my daughter I bought it for my daughter, she's 14, and she liked it because she thinks it's easy to read and there are many nice pics. And quick shipment! 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy I bought the book for my little sis! and she loved it she read it all in 2 days. Walmart was the lowest price I found! 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have read this book and i have heard nothing but great things about it. It is great that it is written in Justin Bieber's point of view which I think is what makes it so brilliant! I would this book over and over! Best book ever! :) 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book This was a gift for my 8 year old son. I liked this book because out of all the JB books out there this was one of the very few that wasn't girlie. It was a great way for him to read about Justin and learn more about his favorite musician with out all the fru fru hearts and girlie things in it..... 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by daughter's a fan "It was awesome" said my daughter. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast Book I love this book and the singer. Best choice i have made so far. 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What the Dr ordered for Bieber Fever!! My 11-year-old just loves Justin Bieber ~ she is going to LOVE this book for Christmas!! wal-Mart was cheaper than every other site I found selling this book! Thanks Wal-Mart! 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing If u know a girl that likes Justin Bieber, this is the best gift ! i learned a lot about him, and have a LOT of pictures! the best book ever, i read it on 2 days! wow! :D 11/19/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure on language I did not purchase this book yet. But, my 10 year old showed me in the back of the book their was a quote that had bad language. If Justin has young fans, it may not be appropriate for them. 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price Bought this for my 18 year old sister for Christmas. Lots of pictures inside to look at. 01/25/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew95
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp