See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justified season 1 Awsome show. Every episode 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justified: the best series on television? FX has a winnter in Justified season one, two and three because the story, the casting , the writing, the acting and the directing are near perfect. Our best writing today is not in film, but in certain t.v. series like Justified. Do not miss Timothy Olyphant and his great supporting cast, he of Deadwood fame, if you want good entertainment and surprising twists. Elmore Leonard created the characters; the writers for this series do the rest backed up by perfect casting and talent. Timothy Olyphant is Raylan Givens, Walton Goggins is Boyd Crowder. Each role is played to perfection. And they signed for a fourth season and I cannot wait! But I have to. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best new series out. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justified The best. You will not be sorry. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I actually just bought Season 2 as I already have Season 1. I think both seasons are great. It's got a lot of reality about the Kentucky mountains. Boyd Crowder is a bad guy with just enough good to make you like him. Raylan Givens has just enough bad in him that as a good guy he can and will dole out some rough justice as needed. the rest of the cast just adds more drama. I can't wait for Season 3 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series!!! This is a great series to watch!! I watched season 1 in one day and have already started on season 2. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good show very enjoyable Good show with some excellent characters, good acting and action. The lead character Raylan Givins is a trigger happy Clint Eastwood type Marshall, who is forced to leave Florida and come back to Kentucky the place he grew up. He has to deal with local bad guys that he grew up with and Miami mob guys he left. He is also faced with his remarried ex-wife and a the now grown up girl that had a crush on him as a kid. Very interesting show, my only negative is the sometimes very poor camera angles. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful series I bought this as a gift for my husband who watches every week. The only downside is that being about 30 miles from my nearest Wal-Mart, I cannot just run into town on a daily basis. I decided to try having it mailed to my home. The timetable was terrible. I expected it within 5 days, but it didn't show up for an additional 3. From now on, it will be site to store for me, I'll plan my trips accordingly. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best TV since "The Wire", anything Elmore Leonard is good 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by addictive Justified is THE best, it's soo ADDICTIVE. I can't get enough. I refuse to watch the third season on t.v because when I watch one episode I want to watch the whole season and I'm from Eastern Kentucky so...represent. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I watch the series on tv, but had to see it again. I recommend seeing it especially if you never have. Its a got eveyrthing, drama, humor, love triangles,crime. Olyphant is great. 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had watched a few episodes of the second season and found it to be fansicating. Since I did not know the whole background of the series, I purchased the first season. I loved the story background and all the character interactions. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super series. I has been saving this series on my DVR. The order came in record time for Father's Day. Can't wait to order Season 2. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FX tv Justified Started watching TV series this year. Had to get last years episodes. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justified Season 1 Best new show of the year. Great job, much better than the books. 01/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good entertainment Good story. Very fast pace and exciting. Language is absolutely for adults only. I am enjoying the series though. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clint Eastwood made over If you ever watched & loved the Clint Eastwood movies like dirty harry then you will love Justified with out a doubt! It is a great show & will keep you coming back week after week to watch it. It comes on the FX channel so set your dvr & watch it one time & your hooked!!! 01/26/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw510
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp