Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good 4 now the product was good, but my mistake in the number of rings. We ordered one for 96 rings, but our trampoline only was 72. So, it is good for now, we are going to order another one in the near future with the right amount of rings. 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit Durable, love the price! 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline Jumping Surface Great product - gives new life to our old frame. We follow the manufacturer's suggestion and duct tape the frame at the joints where it might possibly loosen. I strongly recommend paying close attention to number AND size of your springs when ordering the surface & pad, to avoid the return/exchange process. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was exactly what was described and saved me from having to get a whole new trampoline. The product shipped quickly. 04/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super job--super fit. Thanks to specific measuring instructions, the jumpking jumping mat was a perfect fit. The instructions did not match the springs we have on it from when it was purchased, so we used them like the way they had been attached before. MOST satisfactory. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked like a charm We had purchased a new top for our trampoline, put it on and found the old springs had stretched to a point where it sagged a bit in spots. our only option was to buy these new springs. Once the new springs were installed the new top performed like a brand new trampoline once again.The frame is over 15 years old , we've had years of enjoyment on it, now we will have years more of enjoyment. A good purchase . 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The item works perfect for our trampoline. Cheap and fast shipping! 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value FREE, FAST shipping. Excellent price. We couldn't have afforded a new trampoline. This was a great solution to our worn out 10 year old trampoline mat. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These jump surfaces are constructed well and fit perfectly. Exactly what we wanted. 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Needed the mat for the trampoline. Went online and wasn't happy with the results of my search. Decided to check online at Walmart was very happy to find the mat at a reasonable price. I ordered and it arrived within a couple of days. Very pleased with my purchase and my kids were busy jumping with in days of my ordering. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jump King jumping surface & springs After 14 years of constant use, our Jump King trampoline was torn when a 300 lb. man jumped too high and too hard on it. We could not be without it, so we ordered a new jumping surface and some replacement springs. We found the items to be reasonably priced and ordered them right away. They arrived in just a few days, fit the trampoline frame, and we are back in business with grandchildren playing on it constantly. 06/21/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp