See All Reviews
JumpPod Elite 7.5" Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure Combo
JumpPod Elite 7.5" Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure Combo
$179.01
List Price: $275.00
You Save: $95.99 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and perfect for children. I can even jump on it since I am under the weight limit and have had no problem with it. It's the perfect size for a small space. It is made well and is easy to put together. I have had the larger trampoline in the past and this one is just as fun. Love the 6 poles to hold up the net. We anchored ours to the ground with swing set anchors since we live in an area with hurricanes. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by JumpPod It is small - no flips for big kids on this one! But it is the perfect size for our small yard. I do recommend two people for assembly -- But I did do it on my own - but not everyone has the gift of assembly :}. I can jump on it just fine (150 lbs). The older kids had fun on it too - 12 & 13. It was a gift for my 9 yr old and he likes it just fine. My old bones (and bladder) did not like it ---LOL. I do think it is a Good buy. Note to remember: make sure the screw holes o face out on the "legs" so you can attach the very nice net. Enjoy! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for little kids the directions could have been a little better. make sure the T-brackets have the small hole facing outword. its very easy to put together. i did it with limited help in about an hour and a half. i bought it for my 6 year olds birthday and it was a hit with all the kids. there is enough room for two children between 4 and 8 years old. all in all a good product. it may look cheap when you open the box but you will change your mind when you get it put together. If I can Jump in it at almost the complete weight limit and it holds up i know its safe for kids. 08/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very difficult to assemble! The product delivered very quickly. I received in less than a week. The assemble part is the most difficult task I have ever did. The instruction is not very clear. I have to read every word very careful. Even so I still made mistakes. It took me three days and total of 6hrs to assemble it! Overall quality of the trampoline is very good. It is very sturdy and seems it will last for a long time. With the tree house tent covered, this place truly becomes a backyard retreat for me and my daughter. We not only jump on this but also sleep and have story time on the trampoline. We all love this! 07/15/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by After one year two springs broke with small child We bought this trampoline for our 3 year old son's therapy because he was born with transposition of the greater arteries and had a stroke and seizures. Doctors predicted that our son would have developmental problems, but he has done very well and the trampoline is in our living room for him. Less than one year after assembling your product, one spring broke. I knew there was no warranty coverage and thought it would be fine without the one spring. Now, two nights ago, another spring broke. I don't understand it. The old Jumpking trampoline that someone gave us for outside has never had a single spring brake and it has to be over ten years old in winter weather! I really wish that the quality of this product were better... 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase We purchased this item to place in our basement for our kids to be able to burn of their energy in the winter time. So far it is paying off! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome trampoline sturdy, simple set up. i put it together by myself in about an hour. you must read the instructions completely then lay all pieces out for easy install. leg braces and poles have pre-drilled holes that must face out in order to install self tapping screws. netting poles should be attached on top of completed trampoline for easy install. zippers should face out. would recommend again. 05/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small children My grandchildren love it! They are all under 6 though. I visioned it a little larger but the smaller size is fine for younger children. It was easy to put together and seems to be of good quality. 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for inside We use this inside for our triplets, and they love it. Plenty of room for the three of them to jump around. Very sturdy and safe. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product, good for small children, and light weight. We had one problem with putting it together. The enclosure socket key.6 has a small screw hole that should face on the outside of the trampoline. You will be putting in a scew to put on top poles for the net. We put the screw hole on the inside. Made a big mistake. It was easy putting together after the one mistake we made. The 2 little ones played on it the first day for several days. I thought it was a good buy with the net and trampoline together. Seems to be very sturdy, holds 200 lbs. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item! I purchased it after my daughter enjoyed it at a friend of ours and it was failry easy to install. Great product, great quality and like everything from Walmart, awesome price. This could keep a kid busy and happy for a long time while safe. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beginner trampoline. We bought this for my daughter for her 2nd birthday and she loves it. It's definitely safe and will grow with her. It took my husband a couple hours to completely put together (with circus tent cover), but he said it was pretty simple. Whenever she has a little friend over they have so much fun in there together :) 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beginner trampoline!!!!! My granddaughter was delighted to receive a trampoline from us for her 2nd birthday. The JumpPod Elite trampoline is the perfect size for younger children. I ordered this product online and had it shipped directly to my son's home. He and his wife easily put it together for her birthday.....it was certainly the hit of the party! I was impressed with the trampoline's sturdiness and quality...a great value! 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great product for the price! It is small, but we were looking for a smaller trampoline so it is great for us. The look on my daughter's face + the amount of time she has already spent in it makes it more then worth it. Super easy to assemble, husband set it up in about an hour. Only downfall I can think of is the weight limit, wish it was a bit higher. 07/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun for younger kids My son absolutely loves his trampoline. It is the perfect size for our backyard, where it doesnt take up the entire yard but big enough for him to get all his energy out. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and Well Made I was very pleased with this! It was slightly bent but easily pushed back into shape. Definitely took 2 of us to put it together, but it is a wonderful size my for my little kids. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun We are extremely pleased with this product. It provides hours of entertainment for our son and his friends. It also tires them out! Yeah!!!! 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Well constructed. Easy to move. Daughter loves it! 05/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay unit The trampoline seems to be well constructed. The assembly instructions could be improved. For example, be sure the the T-bar links have the screw hole facing outward. Failure to do so becomes an issue about three-quarters of the way through assembly. 05/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product; but you get what you pay for... Got the JumpPod 7.5 a year ago. It's used in-doors (our basement has a high ceiling# a couple hours a week by my kids #one around 70 lbs, the other around 100 lbs. - Customer support is good. The jump surface had to be replaced under warrantee due to defective stitching. I had to provide photos of the problem which is a pain; but I think the company is seriously interested in improving the product and this helps. - The stitching on the mat around the curcumference is also failing; but it's not under warrantee and is not bad enough to be a safety issue. - Also, after 1 year I began to experience broken springs. They sent some as a courtesy; again, after I supplied photos# but I've been losing about one a week #all the springs are the same age after all# so I'm ordering replacements. Again, the customer support is good because replacement parts are available. I think the design of how the spring attaches to the metal frame could be improved so there is less strain on the end of the spring #they all break in the same place). - I think the legs are unneccesarily tall. Although our basement has a high ceiling, I think the legs could be much shorter without danger of "bottoming out" and give more jumping room without hitting the ceiling. All this said, we really like the product because the size is unique and just right for us and at a good price and most of it is nice and sturdy. 01/14/2013
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp