See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable I read a lot of reviews that said it lost air in the first 24 hours of blowing it up and I was kind of worried about purchasing this product. We have had the Jump O Lene for about a month and it's great. We pumped it up as soon as we got it and have never deflated it and it's never needed more air. We've taken it outside and it's been used inside. It's been beat and it's still just as good as when we first used it. My husband even crawled inside of it. GREAT PRODUCT FOR A EVEN BETTER PRICE!!!!! 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping into it will keep them from jumping on it Lets jump into it. My grandson love his jump o lene. I paid a good price for it. If you have a kid or kids that love jumping around every where, then this is the thing for you and yours 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price I purchased this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She loved it and it lasted for about 6-8 months without any holes. She jumped on it almost everyday. Thinking about purchasing another. Would highly recommend., 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson is 3 and LOVES this jumper. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Purchased for my grandchildren, this product gave the entire family many wonderful memories of the grands enjoying themselves. I am going to purchase for another family's enjoyment! Fantastic buy! 05/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the frustration! Finally reviewing since my kids still ask about this present from Santa. Bought as a 2011 Christmas present for 2 low weight kids (3 & 4-1/2). We had strict rules adhered to--no toys inside (nothing sharp). After one week, there was a leak in a seam. Patch kit used. After maybe two more weeks, more seam rips along the sides and bottom were found on the sinking bouncer. Duct tape used on multiple areas. After a month in a half, we could not keep up with the near daily seam tears and repairs, and the beloved "bouncy house" was trash. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Granddaughter Loves It I purchased this for my Granddaughters 2nd birthday and it was an instant hit, she was in and out and bouncing in it right away. We have since used it both indoors and outdoors and she has a blast every time. As far as negatives, I would tell you that you will need a compressor or a real good air pump to inflate it as it takes a lot of air. Also, storage could be a problem unless you want to deflate it every time. Luckily my son has plenty of room in his garage so he keeps it inflated and stores it in there. All in all a great product. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I babysit 4 toddlers and the Jump O Lene keeps them happy and busy for hours. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bouncer is larger than expected Great idea for children but this bouncer is big. Wanted to use indoors for my 2 grandsons age 14 months. It took up much of an almost empty bedroom and had a very strong plastic smell. This bouncer really should be used outside or for someone who has a very large room. The boys did like playing in it, but I think it would be better if they were a little older. Returned the item and purchased a smaller ball pit. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping for Joy The Jump O Lene bouncer is big and bright and fun. My almost two-year-old granddaughter enjoyed bouncing about in it and climbing in and out of it. It is larger than I imagined it to be - plenty roomy for 2-3 little ones at one time. 05/17/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp