Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Perfume EVER! It's a little on the expensive side...which is one reason I did not want to buy it. $30 for a tiny bottle is usually not even worth it, but my boyfriend of 5 years told me to get it regardless of the price (before we even got a chance to smell it!) and so I listened and sprayed it on and it is the best scent ever! It's sweet, but not overpowering sweet and it kind of has a soft scent to it. I keep smelling it and I've sounded really cocky since I got it...keep on going around talking about how good I smell! 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best perfume ever !!!!!!!!! 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always go back to this one... I have a few other scents that i wear sometimes but this is the one i always come back to. Everytime i wear this one, people say something- so that helps too! I recommend it, it's worth it and Waqlmart sells it for so cheap compared to other stores :) 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this fragrance! Smells sweet and enticing, makes me wanna tear her up!! The gift wrap although, was unsatisfactory... don't waste you money! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling and awesome price. Half the price them most high end stores. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love i just got it in the mail and i love it. i got it because of all the good reviews and i'm happy that i did 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! paid 10 dollars less online...love this scent! 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Smells real good and way cheaper to buy here then at a Dept.Store 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great perfume, great price I did shop around for the best price and Walmarts beat even Target by $10. Had delivered to home and it arrived fast...delivered straight from Elizabeth Arden. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a good price. Excellent. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juicy Couture Beautiful bottle and great fragrance. Love it. 03/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest on the market. Easy to order. I got a text from Walmart after a few days & picked the product up from the store. I will definitely use this service again. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value My daughter asked for this perfume for christmas. I like the price. She will love her gift.... 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pretty fragrance very pretty fragrance and all you will get will be compliments . down side is (and its minimal) you don't smell it all day but for some reason others do so ts there even if you don't think so . Very pretty fragrance. 03/09/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp