See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jeans Ideal for Spring & Summer I purchased these and the other Jordache floral patterned pants and love them both -- the pattern is more of a ditsy-style floral or calico which is a great alternative to the recent big floral pant craze for smaller gals like myself who don't have supermodel height :) The pants fit true to size with the hem hitting below my ankle just as shown in the pic on the website. I am 5'4" and 132# and the size 8 fits me nicely. The fabric is soft and skims the body without pinching. You could even roll these for a boyfriend jean look or as capris w/ a cuff. Great w/ tanks, button down oxfords, sweaters or any other top. Thank you for offering budget-friendly style at an affordable price! 03/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jordache Women's Printed Skinny Jeans Love these jeans. The Jordache Skinny Jeans are about the only jeans that fit me perfectly. 07/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute very comfy Love these but very stretchy! But that's what makes them comfy! I probably should have ordered a size smaller. 05/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only problems were (1) my legs are too thin for them to have a traditional 'skinny' jeans fit, & (2) they r too long---no petite sizes?? 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice soft material, very stylish. This jean has a soft feel and is very comfortable. I am slightly disappointed in the length. I have a 34 inch inseam and this is just a little shy of being long enough for me. But the fit is good and very stylish. 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love these, they are so comfortable. They are exactly what I ordered, the size I ordered was just right. They are so comfortable. 09/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute jeans real cute jeans...thes skinny jeans are fitted like a staight leg not skinny jean..other than that love them..best $7 I ever spent..Jordache tytyty u2 walmart 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice and comfortable, they stretch and move with you It would be nice if they came out with more colors, maybe White/green or white/red ? 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute! With a solid top in almost any color, these really are cute. I found the cotton / spandex relatively forgiving. Makes my relatively short torso and legs (I'm 5"4") look really long. Highly recommended, especially at this price. Some of the cutest jeans I've seen at ANY price. 09/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFY These jeans are adorable and they are affordable which is hard to find. The white jean with blue flowers is an adorable print! Although when I received them they seemed to be a bit baggy in the calf region. I only will wear skinny jeans and these fit me more like a boot cut I guess. I still love these jeans, super comfy. It might be a tad hard to wear with boots over top with that extra material but I would definitely recommend them. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! Great fit. 08/25/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp