See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have breastfed all three of our children, and after trying every pad on the market with our first child this has been the only pad I have used since trying them 6 years ago. They never leak and create those embarrassing wet spots like another brand did on me. They are discrete and less noticable than others as well. If you wear a properly fitting bra they do not slip, slide, or bunch up as I have seen others complain of. LOVE these! 04/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! I will never purchase them again. They dont stick to your bra since theres only 1 sticky spot.. when i pull my nursing pad back up the shape of the pad is gone and is all bunched up. Then when I go to nurse again the pad sticks to my nipple and I have to pull it off which is painful! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was exceptional I would surely recommend this product. As per me it was better than it's competitors like Lansinoh, Avent, Evenflo. It soaks very well & is much more durable than others. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absorbent I like the absorbency of this pad. Tried Nuk brand prior to using these - definitely like these a lot better. The edge of the absorbent part is a cm or two from the edge of the pad which helps keep the milk already in the pad from coming in contact with your clothing. I do not use the adhesive strip - which I know some people have complaints about. I am a smaller chested woman and don't have problems keeping the pad in place when using a nursing bra/top. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED this were the only nursing pads i would use. i loved the size and shape of these. I am only a 36b so that may have an affect on it but i loved these nursing pads, so soft and comfortable! 01/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too much movement! i ablsolutely HATED these! the fit itself in the beginning (when you first use them) was nice, but as the day went on, everytime i would put my nursing bra back up, the pad had crumbled, it would be out of place (the ONE sticky line was cruddy and stayed sticky for maybe an hour), or the fabric would come apart. Maybe others would like it, i however will never buy these ever again or recommend them. 01/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I decided to save a couple of dollars by purchasing these pads and will never do this mistake again. After only a few times of nursing, the material of pads inside starts sticking to your skin and leave fluff/fuzz all over the nipples. And the other side of the pads have only one sticker that doesn't stick to the bra. I really coudn't wait to finish this box, so I could go back to the ones that I like and have been using now for over a year. This was trully a horrible experience to me that made me want to write a review for other moms. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I've used Johnson's breast pads with each of my 5 children. They are much better quality than other brands I have tried. I love the contoured shape which makes then undetectable through clothes. They are soft and very absorbent. I'll be using them again with my 6th baby! 02/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love everything about these pads, except they have a cut out for your nipple, which leaves a bulky spot on the other side and makes it appear through shirts that your nipples are erect no matter what type of shirt you are wearing. It's rather inconvient! 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hand down the best nursing pads around! I have tried several other brands of nursing pads and these are by far the best ones. Incredibly absorbent but never feel wet against the skin, contoured shape means they not only look natural but they don't slide around (sticky tab helps with this also), and super soft and comfortable. Cannot recommend these enough!! 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! Product I have tried using other nursing pads but these are just soooooo much better! They are comfortable, absorbent, and feel like there is nothing there! I recommend these to everyone! 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have tried three or four other brands while breastfeeding my first child. These were by far the best. They are comfortable, well fitted, and very absorbant. I plan on using only these with number two. 10/12/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew130
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp