See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice package Whether you buy for your own kid or as a gift, this is a good deal. Cant go wrong with Johnson's :) 08/07/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Gift These things were the last things on my long list of baby products i needed. the great thing is, i got all of them, for a wonderful price. its a great value 03/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the smell of the lotion a lot.....the only thing that didn't work well on my daughter and son was the balmex diaper rash cream......IF YOU HAVE A CHILD WITH ECZEMA use desitin diaper rash cream and avoid using the baby wash frequently....it dries out their skin if they have eczema due to the soap....if you combine the lotion with vaseline it smoothes a child's skin so nicely especially if they have eczema.....PREFER THE SMELL OF GERBER GRINS AND GIGGLES WASH AND LOTION IN COMPARISON WITH JOHNSON'S BABY LOTION THOUGH, LOL! 03/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gift! Great for any time parents...new, second, third time etc. Great price and you know it will definitely be used by the receiver. These kind of gifts are perfect for parents, it seems like nothing but everyone with a newborn (any age child) will use this. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have For a Shower Gift! I found this to be a great gift, it is the essentials of having a newborn to toddler. Even if they get loads of these types of products, it will be nice to have on hand and know that they will not have to come up with the extra $$ for basics like this. Great gift with a towel and wash cloth set!! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Baby Needs This!!! This is a great baby shower gift or gift for that new baby whose skin is so soft. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful It included everything for the bathing needs of my infant. 04/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Gift Idea for Newborns Not particularly a great value, since the little, vinyl bag simply contains typical bath items for infants. Best buys would be to purchase separately and get larger amounts, BUT, this item does make a nice, little gift or addition to a gift of other bath items. 04/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Gift I ordered this for a baby shower gift. My friend was very happy to receive this product. I liked the way all the items were packaged. 03/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got two of these from my shower. Both bags were very dirty looking. But everything inside was very clean. It comes with everything you need. 08/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, inexpensive gift set. This is a nice bundle to give the new parents to be. The only complaint I have is that the plastic bag was a bit dirty, I tried to clean it off but the plastic never really looked totally clean, like it was scuffed up or something. It wasn't terrible, I still gave the gift and the plastic gets thrown away anyhow. Price was right too. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and great for new baby!! 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by good scent I love the product but was disappointed about the delivery. The UPS guy delivered this to my neighbor, assuming we don't have good relationship she could have just use the product or throw it away without contacting me 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shower gift bought this for my friend for her shower has everything need for baby's bath 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift. I gave this to a new mom who said she loves the products. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift I bought this set for a first time mom and I was very impressed that the kit came with desitin. I have never seen a gift pack include that. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Gift Idea Brand My Family Trusts. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE! Received for my baby shower and love it! LOVE the smell, its gentle and affordable! :) 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value this is a great buy !!!!! you get a lot for the price. Just one thing missing the baby powder. 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Johnson and Johnson My God Son loves bathtime using these products. Great Gift idea for baby showers or newborns. I also use on my own body wonderful products. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift I did not think I would get many baby products for my baby shower but I did get several gift sets like this one and I'm so glad I did because I didn't have to buy hardly any baby products for months after my son was born! What a relief. I am considering buying this for a friend who is expecting. It will be greatly appreciated by any parent. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful product, everything you need Love the price ! The bottles are a good size. I was expecting smaller bottles for the price I paid. It brings a lot of stuff. I'm a very happy grandma and you to grandma can be happy by purchasing this product for a great price. 02/21/2009
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw389
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp