Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great for all new and pro. moms out there. It provides you with all the baby bath and after essetials that are neccessary in every day life after the baby is born. 06/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful i got this as a gift when my daughter was born.. i love all the stuff that came in the basket but it was shipped and when it got to me the basket was broken :( other than that tho i love it.. the duck is cute and the things included last a long time! 10/01/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by just the shampoo etc. no toy like advertised. This product was advertised with a toy elephant or rhinosorous or some kind of toy. However, i purchased this product for a friend and she did not find the toy in the basket. Overall, i was suprised that the toy was not present but it still was a good value. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i did not recieve the bath toy The gift set is great but i was really dissappointed when i opened it and the bath toy was not included. minor setback but it was advertised. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oldie but goodie Although my daughter is not here yet, I know I can't go wrong with these products. They are tried and true and my mom used them on me growing up, and so I will use it as well. I have never been fond of the baby powder smell, but its no big deal. Still use it and love it. 10/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Economically Convenient All in one basket, is affordable, convenient and the basket it came in and used for other things. Good price. Thanks! 03/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Very useful, but instead of receiving the baby oil I received a baby bubble bath & wash product; I would've preferred to receive the baby oil but I guess it's okay. Also the toy is not included, which I guess it's fine not a huge problem. But other than that you get pretty good stuff at a decent price! 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful but no toy I really liked that everything came together and they fit so nicelly in the basket and there's a bit more room in there too. But like others have said there was no toy. It would have been nice but i guess i might call the number on the label and see what they say. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Bath toy, But still worth the money! The Reviews are right, you may not receive the bath toy. I didn't but I'm still very pleased with my purchase. I'm a first time mom expecting my baby boy in a few weeks and this is my starter kit. The bath caddy is sturdier then I expected it to be so that made up for the missing bath toy. 09/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It wasn't exactly as shown in the picture. There was no toy that came along with it. Despite the fact, it had all the basic essentials which is the more important thing. 06/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by too small the products are too small!!!! 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I received 3 of these from my baby showers and each is great. It comes with everything that you need. 10/30/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by it didnt come with the hippo 08/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No bath toy in the box Everything is as expected and after all a decent value, but I was expecting to get a "soft ducky" (as in the description) or a hippo (as in the picture) but the box contained no bath toy at all. Sigh. Too much trouble to return it, but I am really disappointed. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for NewBorn I bought this set for my Newborn and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Mostly all baby's bathing essentials are included 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful gift set, has all the good things needed. Cannot accurately review this product as it was for a co-worker, but I can say Wal-Mart did an OUTSTANDING JOB getting this to my APO address in Afghanistan in record time. Co-worker was very happy. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product and very useful I like the product, the packing was perfect, overall I thinks it's useful. 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient gift set for mommy and baby. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The toy was not included. Not fair 11/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I loved this product in overall. The things I don't like but can look past is that there is no toy (I even went to my local Wal-Mart and checked their shelves) and that the bottle are small but decent. The toy doesn't bother me as much since a newborn really won't care to much if there is a toy being put in their faces and a little amount of baby wash/shampoo can go a long way when wet, as the same for the other items. Also, since newborns are so small you don't need that much to wash their entire body or cover them in lotion. I do love this item though, and would recommend it for any new mom since you get so much for a great deal. 08/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great baby shower gift This did not come with a toy as advertised. 03/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disapointed-- Bath Toy not included I was slightly disapointed when this arrived due to the bath toy not being included although pictured. Ordered it online and it arrived very fast. So that was a happy supprise. I haven't used the products yet but I like having them all in one bundle. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Baby Shower Gift! This is a wonderful baby gift to give or buy for yourself. It has a durable handle carry bucket that you can keep all your babys bath needs inside. Everything included are FULL sizes. You also get a cute little bath/tub toy. This was given as a gift, and the Mother-to-be really appreciated the present. 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gift to get I'm very glad I put this on my registry. It has all the necessities in full sizes, so it will be quite a while before I have to buy this stuff again. The basket has come in handy as well. Would definitely recommend this to get you started with a new baby. 05/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shower gift This is one of the first things I look for on a baby shower registry because it is something every expecting mom and/or couple can use. 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! Unlike some other gift sets with trail size products and useless junk. This has full size bottles, cute toys you can even store all bath time needs in it. I LOVED IT 01/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great gift... I bought this for a friend of ours baby shower and she absolutely loved it! It has all the essentials and was a nice gift for someone bringing a new baby home for the first time. 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient This is all you need for baby's bath and keeps everything in the basket for ease of use. It was a big hit at the Baby Shower. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal A ton of items in one great basket that can be reused. A big necessity and great for a shower gift. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starter Set This product is a great value and has everything a new mom needs to keep her baby fresh and clean. 09/21/2008
1-30 of 95 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp