See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't get to the product!!! I used to really enjoy this product however since the lid design has been changed to a child proof or should I say human proof lid i really struggle to open the lid and actually use this product. Often while trying to open the lid I would give up in frustration. I have since switched to an alternative brand and discarded a a three quarter full bottle. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best skin cleansing ever I use this oil to wash my face and clean it of all the make up. I can't use any kind of soap on my face as it stings and dries out terribly. Johnson Baby oil is so gentle, removes all eye make up beautifully and leaves the skin hydrated minimising the amount of moisuriser needed. I love it. After a bath I prefer it to regular body lotions as it distributes and absorbs so easily into the skin. This product is a bargain. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby oil ever! I can honestly say I've tried many baby oils always expecting more and now with my third kid I finally found the right one! Thank You! 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more dry skin Johnson's baby oil is the best oil out there. It's relatively light, absorbs well, and doesn't break out the skin like many other oils I have tried. The classic baby oil scent is very nice too. Very clean, soft and soothing. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING EVER! I cannot get enough of this smell...! Nothing makes skin as soft! And it has lots of adult uses too! :) 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pity I am not able to obtain this exact product in the Netherlands. The international shipping does not seem possible for Johnsons& Johnsons. The extra editions like the Baby Creamy Oil Cocoa & Shea Butter is not available in my country. The bottles are smaller and they do not always have the child proof top. A little disappointing, I use the oil a lot and I depend on a visit abroad to be able to obtain it :( 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product ! I am using this oil for my baby's massage daily since 2 months. It has a very good effect on her skin. Relieves dry skin quickly.Also I apply some oil to her scalp and entire head for a cooling effect. Has a nice fragrance. 10/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 it's a useful product I have been using this product for my baby from last 6 months. 09/27/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew209
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp