Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value! Great quality, like all Johnson products, small and easy to store and travel with, all for a great price. Its the third one that I've bought from walmart, and surprisingly, the price has been the same for at least 3 years now. 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not contain any drugs I bought three of these first aid kits thinking it was great that they came with 'treatment for aches and pains, burns and diarrhea.' However the kits I received did not contain Imodium, Tylenol, Cortaid, Motrin caplets, nor the light stick, survival wrap, finger splints and tweezers. It seems JnJ have downgraded the product to just being a large plastic case with Band-Aids in it. Not very convenient or handy. I'm returning all three kits. 01/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misleading Description Like someone else said, there was no Tylenol or any kind of pain-relievers. Because of that post, I checked it on another website to see if it was supposed to include these things; it said it did. I was really disappointed in that, because now I have to buy that separately, which is inconvenient for air travel. Everything else is accurate and in a handy, durable container. I would recommend for use in a car or on a camping trip or something. If, however, you're leaving the country, buy something else! 02/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was a little disappointed by this kit. The other kits I have bought before, in this brand, all had more in them (medicines and such.) The basics of this kit was two large boxes of band aids. 03/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What did I expect for $9.97? As another commenter said, the main items of this kit are two large boxes of Band Aids. No scissors, no tweezers, no medications, no sting or burn treatments and the SMALL roll of tape is the cheapest I ever saw. I would return it and get a different kit, but have already opened it. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Start up kit The kit has all the basics for quick fixes, so it's great for a start up kit. Would recommend picking up some extra ointments though. 07/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great All Purpose Kit This kit is great for all types of small injuries, cuts, scrapes etc. It does not have all the products listed on the label but it is a great value for the price. It does the job for minor injuries which is the purpose of a first aid kit in the first place. 05/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Misleading Cover It seems they posted the wrong kind of kit maybe because the one I got just has bandages and two tiny neosporin packs. Does not contain any of the things on picture but neosporin. Other then that it is a good kit. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Aid Kits to have on hand This First Aid Kit provides you with the fundimentals you would need if you were to have an injury. It was ship in a timely matter, for a great cost. I would recommend this product to everyone to keep one on hand. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Aid Kit! Excellent delivery in time for a class I was teaching, Thank you! 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I went to girl scouts camping, and it was great for pulling it out. I helped many of my friends with cut! I'm surprised that it worked for me. I mainly get hurt easily. I LOVE IT! I'm using this next year. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for the price These were purchased for local trucks. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Excellent 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would purchased this product. This product is convenient to travel with. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need I appreciate having this kit in my boat for those unforeseen incidents. 06/29/2014
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew316
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp