See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value If you love Johnnie Depp you'll love this, it shows what a wide acting range he has! 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING! if you like Johnny Depp, you'll LOVE this! it is a bargain and worth it! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price you can't beat it! Its like you get three movies for the price of one! 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by all johnny depp fans a must to buy you will have a great time watching all three 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great collection for any Johnny Depp fan. Shows all sides of his talent. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you're a fan of Johnny Depp, I would definitely reccomend this. These are three of his best; they're truly all really great movies. And at just $13, averaging about $4.30 per movie, this is a total steal. And worth every penny. 01/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three in one for one great price Johnny Depp is a fantastic actor no matter what type of character he is playing..Was so glad to be able to get three great Johnny Depp movies on one DVD at such a great price. Also I was surprised and pleased that it arrived at the store for pick up much sooner than I expexted. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Can't beat the deal of getting three movies for the price of one. Johnny Depp is great in all three. Not to forget Mary Stuart Masterson in my favorite movie of all time, 'Benny and Joon'. 09/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Haven't yet watched all three movies yet, but first one was great! Love that Johnny Depp! 08/22/2008
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp