Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glossing Mist for flyaway hair This product is the best I've found for frizz. Living in the desert, with its low humidity, leads to frizzy hair. This mist keeps the frizz away and adds shine. I couldn't do without it. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Absolutely LOVE this spray! It really does work! I've tried tons of other products and none worked like this one does!I recommend this to all my friends when they complain about frizz or not having "shiny" hair! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent product. So happy to find where I can get it. Have looked for months. Now I shine! Thank you. Fluffy 11/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yuck This product did not gloss, did not anti-frizz. I recommend citre shine's gloss spray instead. I tried this because citre shine's wasn't available online. Won't buy it again. Also, smells awful. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Shine® Glossing Mist I never used to get the slippery shine. It's still nawt the best but it makes it shiny. If you spray it too close, on a part of my hair it becomes oily. And my friend has been seeing a difference. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battle Florida Humidity and Win! There is a never-ending battle with hair and humidity here in Florida. I always lost the battle until I tried Frizz-Ease's 100% Shine Glossing Mist! It keeps my hair looking healthy, under control, and smells nice, too! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect 100% Shine® Glossing Mist working perfect for me, i can't live without it. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product leaves hair shiny It's a wonderful product that leaves hair shiny and oil free. I always get a comment about how shiny my hair looks when I use it. 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works great I've been looking for a product that controls my thick frizzy hair for years and have finally found the best one for me it makes my hair more manageable and so shinny and frizz free. best product ive ever used 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms this product is my favorite, has complete ehine and looks pretty 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Smooth This product calms the frizz without taking the body away. It's light and smooth yet shiny and bouncey. 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIZZ-EASE 100% SHINE FRIZZ-EASE is the best you get FRIZZ control plus for an added bonus you get the SHINE!!!! I live in Tampa, Florida with the humdity so high all the time this product is great for me and my LONG HAIR!!! Also everytime I wash my hair it feels so soft before I even put on my shampoo or condtioner!! You also get a name brand without having to pay the price!! It is a win win for me!!! 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product I have very wavy hair, but love the look of straight hair.When I straighten my hair and finish with a spray of Glossing Mist I love the shine and the fact that my hair seems to stay straighter longer. When I let my natural waves go this Mist controls the frizz, yet keeps the shape of my waves. Glossing Mist helps my inner wavy girl hair personality shine! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! The glossing mist leaves my hair shiny and beautiful! It delivers without that greasy look and feel of other gloss products! One of my favorite products! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frizz-ease makes dyed hair look natural I had to start dying my hair early when gray started coming in when I was in my twenties. I had a Bride of Frankenstein streak in my hair, which was pretty cool then, but the gray kept coming. In my late 30's coloring my hair became a routine that had to be done regularly. My concern about doing that was the dull, flat, monotone color and the frizzy hair that came with saturating chemicals into my hair. I searched the shelves in my local drugstore and came across the Frizz Ease glossing mist. I thought I would try it. I loved it, and it's really a part of my coloring routine. The gloss brings out the subtle highlights, keeps the ugly frizz down and makes everything look NATURAL. I really do love it. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Frizz-Ease works even in high humidity! I love how it smooths and prtects my hair! 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shining shine! This product leaves my hair feeling refreshed and adds just the right amount of shine without making my hair look greasy or feel too heavy. Love it! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Control with beautiful shine! I love this product! I am a 57 year old grandmother of 7, who still cares about how my hair looks. My hair is very curly - prone to frizz - and this finishing gloss really tames the fly-aways and adds shine to my hair without weighing it down, or making it feel greasy! And - it has a light, pleasant fragrance. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have very thick and curly hair, the texture is almost like horse hair. I have used several other brands of glossing mist and John Frieda's worked the best. It kept the frizziness away alot longer than any of the others I have used. The shine stays all day. I just love this product and I won't buy anything else. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shiny without loss of volume I'm a big fan of 100% Shine Glossing Mist - I always struggle to find products that will make my fine hair shiny without losing volume and this does the trip. A small applcation helps control frizz throughout the day and my hair looks smooth and polished. I would definitely recommend it. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shine Shine Shine Love this product-young hair shines and I wanted mine to shine too and with this product, I shine like the star I always wanted to be. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by controls flyaways My daughter loves this product. She has long, naturally wavy, brunette hair and likes to straighten it sometimes. 100% shine helps her control the flyaways. She has tried other products, but none of them compare to 100% shine. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by product helps make my hair shine I have very overprocessed colour dry hair. This product gives my hair the shine like no other product. It really helps alot in summer when the frizz starts. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brillant Shine and Health I really enjoy this product for my hair, because I live in a highly humid climate. My hair is always ready to frizz up at any time. This is really light in texture - not really greasy or heavy feeling. I like the smell too it's fresh and not highly perfumed. I can go about 2 - 3 days without needing to add other products to my hair. Really good for frizzy, curly, wavy, or straight hair. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product keeps my hair from flying away and sticking up in winter and summer a quick spritz of this mist keeps my hair from static electricity in the winter and high humidity in the summer months. I keep a bottle in my car for quick fixups. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed! This product is a fabulous finish or a wonderful boost to bring life back after a long day! It takes the frizz out of the ends and adds shine without a greasy feel or any smell! I like that it is in spray form to target specific spots! Great find! I love this stuff! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product tames my hair. When the humidity is high, my hair is an unruly mane. Frizz-ease glossing mist is a quick solution to spray onto my hair/ It tames the frizz and gives it a nice shine, so that I can face the day. It provides enough hold to control the frizz, but is light enough to use every day. It doesn't make my hair sticky, but just proides a nice finish to face the world in control. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever i have tried several shine spray brands and i always go back to this! it works wonders for my hair and smells great 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I absolutely love this product! I have the worst frizz, especially in the summer, and this works perfect to flatten down those flyways! The substance has a little bit of a stickiness, but wasn't all that noticed after it dried. Once it dried, (didn't take too long) my hair was silky smooth and no frizz! This is a must have. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the name on the bottle says it all... I was having alot of frizz everytime after I shampooed my hair and it would just fly all over my face, til someone recommened this so I went a bought it and everytime before I work on my hair I spray or apply this man does it help out aloooot... thank you so much for this awesome product keep up the very good products for us girls with all kinds of ailings of our hair of all types again, THANK YOU!! 01/05/2012
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp