See All Reviews
John Carter (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
John Carter (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$14.84
List Price: $26.50
You Save: $11.66 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent syfy movie If you like a good old fashion scifi movie this is the one to buy and watch. While the acting is less then A grade the overall movies is A+. The CGI scenes are very well done. The movie stays fairly close to the books which I went back and re-read after watching the movie. I have now seen this movie three times and look forward to watching more over the next few years. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Action movie Although this movie was a box office dud, I found it to be a great action flick. I just happened to watch it on one of the cable channels and had to have it on video. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great movie! Action packed family movie! 02/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie, without the letterbox effect. Out of the box, movie was very clear with the large screen effect. Sound was excellent, picture was excellent. The sound raises and lowers with the action. So a normal level of sound can easily turn into a too loud effect. Overall, very satisfied with this product.....doesn't seem like a cheap copy. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dvd perfect movie 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivery time and price were excellant 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie One of the best show I have seen this year. 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great except the disc won't play! Pricing- Excellent Shipping- great Product- Combo. DVD great, however, the Blue Ray Disc won't play! Won't throw the invoice away before trying next time I purchase. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Action, funny, fun and romance packed in one box Excellent movie, with strange expectations. It had alittle bit of everything, if one can't enjoy one part, one can enjoy the other or the whole movie put together...romance, comedy, action, suspense, science faction, historical, thriller and adventure, impact in one package! Does not it seems like that way? 06/19/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew120
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp