See All Reviews
Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)
Jillian Michaels: Killer Buns & Thighs (Widescreen)
$9.73
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.25 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not miss out on this one!! Have always been a Jillian fan, and she does not disappoint in this new title...I am pretty fit and consider myself to be a bit more "advanced" than level 1....well, I was wrong. Even level 1 kicked my butt and when I was done I felt accomplished and proud...and I bet you will too... 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tough workout that works I like this DVD because it works. It's quite hard cause the attention stays on the same body parts. It wears you out pretty fast. You definitely break a sweat and it's hard. Still haven't moved out of level 1 but I'm getting there. It took 2 weeks of using 2-3 times a week to finally feel like I was making progress. I like this on and will continue to use it. My husband says he already sees a difference in my legs and buns. :) 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I love all Jillian Michaels workout videos and this is no exception. This video really works on those hard to tone buns and thighs. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tell everyone about Killer Buns and Thighs. I also do P90X with my husband and this dvd is still my favorite! I have been doing this dvd for 2 weeks and I am still on level 1. I take breaks when needed and jump right back in and I have developed stronger legs and a firmer butt as a result. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great butt kicker I'm only on level one but even that is killer love this 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love jillian! i have been following jillian michaels for many years now...every since i saw her on biggest loser. i own just about all her dvd's and must say i love each and everyone of them..i love her aggression that she brings to each of her dvd's ..believe it or not that is wants keeps me motivated...i am already in good shape but i have always wanted to tone up my legs a little bit more (mainly inner thighs since that is the hardest area to tone on your legs)...when i saw this dvd i was game! Jillian did not disappoint!...i run on a regular basis and after working out to level 1 i worked muscles i didn't even know that i had. i have been working out to level 1 off and on in conjunction with her other work out dvd's for a couple months now and i am loving the results. i am getting ready to try her other 2 levels and i cannot wait for what she has in store. for anyone that wants to tone their butt and thighs try this dvd...you will not be disappointed:) 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works, and my buns & thighs are looking good! I bought this about a week ago, and level one is killer. I'm a runner, so I thought I already had pretty good lower body muscles...nope! My thighs and legs are so sore after this workout, I can barely make it up the stairs haha. I can't wait to see the results in a few weeks, I know they are going to be awesome! My buns and thighs are sore in places I never knew they could be sore, which is great because I know it's working out the right muscles. I do this about 3 times a week and I go running 3 times a week. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of MANY!!!!! This was my frist Jillian Michaels dvd and it WILL NOT be my last. Im officially buying every workout dvd she makes and will be using them in my home as much as possible. She has a great pace and really motivates you to keep going, plus as you advance she shows you how to make the same work outs harder so you continue to see results. I even got my nieces to do it with me AND they had fun! Love her on the Biggest Loser, Love her on the Health Channel, Love her food and diet products and NOW I Love her home workout dvds...............KEEP IT UP JILLIAN. 10/03/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw201
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp