See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Echoing other Positive Reviews I have to echo the other reviews listed. This is a well built product. I gave it an overall rating of 5 stars as it has helped me in many ways. I had only used the product a couple of days, but my chiropractor could already tell the difference. The only negative, as noted by others, is I am 69" tall, but I have to set the table to 6'1" in order for it to balance right. It is no issue once you know your settings. However, it can be interesting if you aren't expecting it and you swing down to fast with no way up. For those who want to do the "Rocky" inverted sit-ups, having it set short keeps the board inverted for you, but there is no way to lock it. I gave it a 4 star because other stores have it for the exact same price and this being Walmart had hoped it would be a little cheaper. Definitely worth the money though. It met and exceeded my expectations. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ironman 2000 works great,the 1000 is probably just as good.bought because i thought it would be heavier,more steel.it weighs less then 65 pounds. 08/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made product I just put one of these together yesterday. I've had two others in the past (hang-ups and Stamina). The Ironman 2000 was the easiest to assemble. The instructions were clear and the parts and tools were easy to identify. I did use a couple of my own wenches. During assembly I realized that this is a very well made and sturdy product. I'm very happy with it and the green color is really nice. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This is a well made product and was easy to put together. It is sturdy and comfortable. We have used it a couple of times so far and are just getting used to the feeling and fitting it into our day. For the price it was a great buy. 02/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Good solid machine Works like it should. Ankle supports are as comfortable as can be expected for a generic fit. It works. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ironman Gravity 2000 This is a quality product that i'm very, very happy with! The assembly directions were clear and i put it together in about an hour (i have a bad back remember haha). The ONLY thing missing from the instructions is that they should tell you to put some grease under the pivot arm where it meets the u-frame. This is extremely important because after using it a few days i disassembled it to put the grease on, and saw a slight amount of wear. With grease it moves so much freer and won't wear out. With tax i paid $179.00. There are other machines out there for much more, but this one delivers everything i need. And it's very comfortable too! Regards, Chris 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Easy to put together, sturdy as heck and does what it suppose to. Wish I had bought it sooner! 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ironman inverter excellent product. why pay $500 for a teeter hangup when this is just as good or maybe better. shipping was fast and product was undamaged. I will tell all my friends this is the one. 05/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Fas delivery; good service. It's a X'mas gift for my hubby. He loves it. Friends liked it when we had a party at home. They ask me about its information and where to order one. It has comfortable thick pad that protect my back and comfortable feet holder. The only drawback is it's not easy to fold up for storage. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inversion table It meets all my expectations. 12/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by less than adaquate instructions for assembley, Overall good product works as claimed. Assembly instructions could use some larger break-out views of some of the assembly areas. Does not adjust easily without some dis-sembly. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ironman Gravity 2000 Inversion Table Very sturdy.....easy to put together.....great for stretching the back bone system resulting in reduction or elimination of back pain. Aids in future back pain prevention. 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful Product is exactly as described. Very sturdy construction. Very theraputic. 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Before I bought this unit I was concerned about the ankle portion. I find this critical segment very safe and comfortable and I'm overall very satisfied with my choice. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped fix my back problems I have a bad disc in my back and this product is helping the pain. 07/23/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp