Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very useful produce I recently purchased a new computer that does not have any card slots. I also have a laptop that does not have card slots. I am now able to load my pictures from my digital camera on either computer without having to attach the camera to the computer. Also, some of my coworkers have borrowed the product to load pictures on their computers. Very definitely a product worth the price. 03/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by mounts and works with multiple card types Worked fine. Very simple. Tried a few different card types. Mounts as a removable drive. No extra software necessary. I would recommend. 11/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must plug in with no cards inside There is one inconvenience with this product. If you plug it in a USB port with a memory card inside, the reader will not show up. At first, I thought it was broken. Otherwise, it's a fine product. It would be even better if a pouch/case is added. 12/15/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 Coulda been better This is a good card reader writer, however it could have been easier to connect/disconnect. Logistically it was ok, but software speaking, as in "safley remove hardware" needs to be clicked everytime you remove a card. Then the whole card reader has to be re-connected for the next card to read. But other than that, its good. 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by ultimate card reader 56in 1 card reader 6 slots in the reader pretty durable. it can read all the sd card,mmc cards,cf cards,m2cards, dc cars,all cards except sim cards ,lightweight too, don't forget stylish. Top half of reader is glossy gray but bottom half is a black matte finish. Dosent have spring release. 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product and meets all expectations. I would recommend this purchase to friends and family. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Just What I Needed This is a great product at a great price- It is very simple to use and meets my needs - since I process photos for several friends and family members-so far, it works fine - I would definitly recommend this product to anyone - 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good. Got this with the 20 dollar gift certificate from pre-ordering Halo Reach. Only used it for sdhd cards so far, but works very well with them. 11/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product This product did not work with my home computer, work computer or HDTV set. I tried several card types from 3 separate cameras. Piece of junk. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Card Reader Works well, no glitches or problems. Good product and rapid shipping. 07/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well My computer has the built in card readers, but the new digital storage cards are too advanced for the built in reader. I have been very pleased with this card reader. 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea! My computer is so old that it doesn't even have an SD card slot but it still works so I was very happy to find this plug-in accessory for a very reasonable price at Walmart. Have only used it once or twice in the short time I've had it but it seems to work perfectly. It couldn't be any easier to install too! And it's so compact it takes up almost no space on my desk. I recommended it to a co-worker the other day and then ordered one for my office computer too becoz my card reader slot there died suddenly. This is a great invention! 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what the doctor ordered It does just what it is supposed to. It is quick & simple to use. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memory Card Reader This item is great especially for laptops that aren't equipped with a card reader. It works perfectly. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very,very good Can't beat,so small you can't go wrong 09/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product - Versatile More features for the value compared to similar items. 08/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very versatile product Until new memory cards are developed, this seems to read them all. 07/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by More ports at a great price I have more ports to use. I bout a new camera and the memory card doesn't fit in my other Memory card reader. But now that I have this one it does (Memory Stick PRO Duo) 07/09/2009
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp