See All Reviews
Instructions Not Included (DVD + Digital HD) (Widescreen)
Instructions Not Included (DVD + Digital HD) (Widescreen)
$12.96
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.02 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!! Makes you laugh, makes you cry, i love this movie it is now my favorite movie!!! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREATEST MOVIE This movie has everything! It show how much a father can love his child. You are going to laugh the whole time but be aware, it will make you cry at the end. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Movie Great movie!!!!!! 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this movie is the best movie ever i love this movie but walmart took so long to ship it, i would'nt use walmart ship to store anymore 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie!!! Great movie, Eugenio Derbez has a great talent. The movie is awesome, the perfect combination of comedy and drama, so touching. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This DVD needs to be in ur collection By far one of my favorite movies of 2013 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instructions not included Great movie a must watch it is in Spanish but with English subtitles great for the whole family 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price. excellent movie. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible movie i dont speak or understand that much spanish and this movie became one of my favorite movies. 02/01/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp