See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little camera case This is a great little camera case, a real value for the price. Only fits very small cameras. 12/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Little Case This came free with my camera purchase, so you can't get a better value than that. It nicely holds my little camera, and I just stick the camera's wrist strap out the top for something to hold on to. It can also be put on your belt. There is a little pocket on the inside for cash or memory cards and such. Overall, a simple little case that gets the job done. It's cushy so it keeps my camera safe while it's bouncing around in my diaper bag. 05/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Shoulder Strap Literature on this canera case states that there is a shoulder strap. NOT. There is no way to hook a shoulder strap to it. Okay to use on a belt or I guess you can stick it in your purse. Other than the lack of a shoulder strap, the bag itself is very nicely made for an ultra compact camera. It has an extra pocket to store additional batteries and memory cards which is a nice feature. For me, I wanted the shoulder strap, so I bought another case; but if you don't need the strap, I would highly recommend this case. 01/30/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by meh.. i wouldn't really recommend this product because... a) it's not as cushioned as i'd like b) velcro instead of a zipper to closed the case c) has no strap 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice camera case! Very nice camera case. Very sturdy and the Kodak C195 fits in it perfectly. Has a wrist-strap so you can hold onto it. It has a pocket to hold extra batteries or SD cards. Very nice camera case!! 08/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It doesn't come with a shoulder strap. It is nice other than that! 12/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable I bought this in a package deal with a Casio camera (love it) and a 2G memory card and, for the price, it's okay - it holds the camera and offers some protection. Pro's: Fits the camera, has a drawstring closure in addition to the velcro'd top, has a pocket that holds an extra memory card or two, has a belt loop Con's: The strap is a wrist strap, not much padding I'll probably get a better case in the future but, if you don't already have one, it was a good deal in the aforementioned package. 08/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get's the job done This is a very basic camera case. It has no zippers or straps. It does have a little pocket on the front, that can hold a memory card, hidden by the flap. It's nothing special, but it gets the job done for a cheap price. 07/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product for the valed price Product is very well made and without the fancy labels attached, a good value for the price! It holds and protects my Digital camera and accessories with ease and easy to find pockets! 02/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This bag is a lot smaller than it looks. We could not get either of our small digital cameras into the bag. I returned it and bought a larger one. 12/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by The case itself is fine. It's a little small for the camera we purchased that it was bundled with. 05/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought the camera as a package with the SD card, camera case and camera. Works well! The only thing it pauses for a long time until you can review your pictures that have been taken. Another thing I didn't like (irrelevant to the camera) was when I bought my package I only received my camera and case. Luckily I noticed that the SD card was missing. I was a bit upset that I wasn't notified I would get my SD card the next day. I had to be the one to call and see what happened. Besides the things I said camera is good and worth the price :) 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right I bought this case for a small Nikon camera and it fits perfectly. Theirs even a pocket for a spare SD card. 09/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good case it holds a small camera. drawstring and velcro flap 06/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does A Nice Job This case does the job. Everything I need to take with my camera fits nicely. Easy to use. 12/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was a addition to my daughter's camera and I was very satisfied with the craftmanship and also with great look. Thanks 12/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good camera case I have used this camera case on multiple trips for several years. It is excellent in many respects: inexpensive, functional, compact, handy to fit on belt, well padded, and easily and rapidly opened. The only disadvantages: the internal stitching pulled loose and the Velcro closure strip snags on the camera strap. 12/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice case but not useful to me The tiny camera that this came with doesn't seem to need a case, and in fact the case takes up too much space in my small purse, and it's hard to get the camera out of it, so I simply don't use it. 11/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strap broke after a couple weeks 09/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice case great size for small camera easy to carry in bag 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong product,good value. Worth the money to protect your camera. 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Affordable but not great. It holds the camera and does the job, but nothing fancy. 09/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little case 09/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I found the case well made but not for the camera I bought. It would not close properly and the camera would slide out. 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not great The opening is not very secure and there is no strap or anything to carry it by. Not what I was expecting. I would have picked something else to go with the bundle if I had known. 09/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected Very small case . Barley fits camera . Is so small it will not even fit an extra memory card so forget about trying to fit in extra batteries . I personally like to be able to have either an extra memory card or two more sets of batteries . If you are looking for something to fit the camera only with nothing extra and a belt clip then this is good for you otherwise no room for anything but the camera . 09/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should be larger to acco9mmodate recharing and other cables 09/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by No strap I was disappointed that it came with no sholder strap and the belt loop is very small but I do like the Velcro closing to prevent the extra batteries from falling out. 09/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camera is well cushioned My camera fits in nice and snug and is well cushioned. The side pocket held both of my cards in their cases. I would have given it 5 stars if it had a better carrying strap. 09/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice little case but needs to be large enough to carry extra batteries. 09/04/2011
1-30 of 78 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew483
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp