See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I cant believe how flattering this is! I am a plus size 16 and I ordered the XL and it fits perfectly, it is so flattering. lightweight. I plan on wearing it on a spring night out with the hubby! 04/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute! I purchased this jumpsuit and it arrived today. Much to my surprise it fit perfectly, was long enough (I am almost 5'9") and will work for both spring and summer. For spring i am going to put a long sleeve t-shirt underneath. For summer i will wear with a camisole underneath and a blazer or jean jacket for work in the air-conditioning. If you want to wear it casual and sleeveless, it really has nice bust coverage. I am going back for another color. I don't like dresses or skirts, so this will take the place of a skirt with the comfort of pants. Thanks! What a great deal! 03/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thin fabric, but nice I ordered both S and M as I didn't know what size I would need. I'm 5'5" and 139 lbs. I will keep the S. Teh medium looks too baggy. The inseam is the same on both, 29 inches, and without shoes the hem almost skims the floor. This is nice by itself or with a cropped jacket over it. I prefer it with a wider belt, which I have. A belt in a bright color would be even nicer. The fabric is a bit thin, I will wear biker shorts underneath for more coverage and to avoid undergarment outlines. Overall a good value and good look. I wish there were more colors, the aqua is too bright for me and the black is good but a Royal blue, for example, would be nice. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - This is great! I thought I would try this, I got it with another dress on my order. I actually was thinking it would be difficult to get in/out of and that it would probably be a return...but wanted to try it. I was so surprised as a tall lady, large busted and with a bit of a stomach, it was not only easy to get in/out of, it flatters my figure (got it in black). I added a belt of my own and it ROCKS! It's airy with the large flowing legs and the top isn't too revealing, it's just right to wear a bra with. Only thing I would have wished for is a tall....the length is great but I like a bit longer for my taller shoes, but it's a "keeper"! I recommend this to anyone! 04/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This jumpsuit was just what I was looking for. Unfortunately, it was much too big on me. I ordered a Small because it isn't offered in XSmall. Loved it....but waaaaay too big. Also, just so you're aware, it is not a drawstring in the waist which can be adjusted. It's just a string that you can tie. 04/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very lightweight jumper This jumpsuit is pretty cute. Be warned, this shrinks when washed (a lot). I am 4'10" and do not need to hem this at all. After I washed this jumpsuit, I was able to wear it with low pumps without a problem. The material is very thin and gets pretty wrinkled. 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O.M.G! This is BEAUTIFUL! Love the fabric, flowy and lightweight. LOVE the style, for every figure. I'm 5, 6"and can't wear heels, the fabric doesn't drag on the floor and for women who can rock some heels, the length will show them off well. 04/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased a smaller size, because the jumpsuit runs larger than actual size. 05/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It runs very large. Not flattering at all. Returning. 04/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but darker green I ordered this dress because it looked close to the "Tiffany Blue" color online. Once I opened the pack I was disappointed to see more of a deep green Nice overall but didnt try it on since it wasnt my color. But I do plan to keep it and enjoy it later. Just cant wear it at my Tiffany themed wedding reception! :( 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this....very cute and comfy - very soft material. Originally ordered the green (very pretty color) in Large (I am size 12), but it was pretty large. Ordered the black in medium - fits great...just placed order for the green in Medium. Only thing I don't like, is the tie front is only decorative, not functional, so it is NOT a drawstring waist. Very flattering, many compliments. 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love love love this jumpsuit. It is so cute and comfy. It is true to size. I wear a size 10 jean and medium top. I ordered a medium and it's a perfect fit. I am 5'5 and length is good. I can wear flip flops or heels. If on the fence buy it you won't be disappointed. The price is great and if for some reason you need to return it you can take it to the store. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it came in more colors or prints It has that retro 70's style :-D I just wish it came in other colors the green is okay but not an allover color for me. A nice floral print or something. The fabric is light weight but for summer it is just what I want. I am 5'4" and it just brushes the floor without shoes :-) 05/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very flattering and comfortable!! This jumpsuit is very figure flattering, flowy and comfortable. It washes up nicely. I think it runs a bit big, but it is supposed to be a bit "roomy" I think. I am 5'2, 123 pounds and a 36C and the small worked perfect for me. I would of preferred an XS, but it doesn't come in XS. Petite sizing would of been nice, however, the length will be good if I wear some really tall heels or wedges with it. Overall, very happy with the item and great price! 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it super I bought first in green when I tried everybody gave me a lot of complements 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fun! True to size and Way cute! Very fun for summer, but a sweater or jacket makes it suitable for work. 05/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too short... If this jumpsuit had another one and a half/two inches on the leg length, it would be the fashion bargain of the summer. Fit overall was great. Style and shape - wonderful. Just too short in the leg. Walmart - your fashion team need to know that it's very easy to get something shortened, but impossible to add length, so anyone over about 5'6" will be unable to wear this outfit and look great, even in flats. It should almost touch the ground or only about half an inch above, behind your heel. To anyone of 5'6" or taller, who thinks it fits and looks good flapping around your ankles... it doesn't!!! 06/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by versatile I'm 5-2 and about 105 lbs. This was quite long (although perfect with 3-4 inch heels). I took the advice of someone's review and washed it, which shrunk it a bit and ended up hemming it about an inch on the shoulder hem line. It's soft and comfy. I styled it with a blazer and a statement necklace and it looked very stylish. 06/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Okay but not for me Not true to size and fabric is too thin 06/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute and Comfy! I wear a 14-16 so I ordered a Large and XL version of this jumpsuit. The large fit however it showed a little more of my left over baby belly than I would like. I'm going to keep the XL since the little bit of extra fabric in the tummy area is a great camouflage! My only concern in whether the fabric is going to fade or shrink in the wash since it seems a little thin. Overall, a great item and super soft and cozy! 06/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by High Waisted, Short Length My info: XXL 42DDD BLACK I'm a size 18/20 I was really excited to order this jumper but was dissappointed with it. I'm wearing it to work today and had to make several adjustments. The jumper is difficult to get on due to there not being a zipper but it's not too hard to figure it out. The material is thin but that really does't bother me because it is very soft and looks like good quality. The waist is very high so if you have a tummy it is not very forgiving. I'm wearing it today and I tied a scarf at my waist to hide this fact. The drawstring is decorative though it does pull there really is not use for it if you're a plus size curvy woman already. The most dissappointing thing are the legs of the jumpsuit. They fall just above my ankle so they are too short- too low for capri and too high for pants. Thank goodness for gladiator sandals or I would look ridiculous. The picture gives the appearance that the legs are wide, similar to palazzo pants. I do plan to keep it. Mainly because of the hassle of sending it back or trying to return it. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOWOWOW Jumpsuit for joy!! I got the green color. ABSOLUTELY MARVELOUS FOR THE SUmmer!!! MUST HAVE. I ordered a 2X because I like for the leg to be very wide and loose. EVERYWHERE I went I received compliments for young and old. I wish they were more colors. I MUST have the BLACK!! Super comfortable. Slip it on and you are instantly dressed to impress. Dress up or down!!!!!!!!!! My husband loved it and was glad that I bought it. Thank you sososososo much Wal-Mart!!! No one would believe I purchased it for here. They give those expensive companies a run for their money!!! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just my style! I absolutely love this jumpsuit! I'm 5'11 so I had to purchase this item in a XL due to the length; however, it fits perfectly. I can wear to church, work or out and about on the weekend. I ordered in both colors. I also ordered one for my 15 year old. We both feel that it's comfortable and stylish for any age! 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Very Nice I ordered this by reading the other ladies reviews. I have had my share of trying on Ashely Stewarts Jumpsuits but they are for tall ladies some of them atleast. When I saw this, I thought it was cute but I questioned if I may have to get it hemmed. I was really please with this product and had to write a review. I ordered both colors, Ladies get it. I am 5'6 and I does not drag the floor but stops at my toes. I can wear my thong sandals and be cute. But if you are taller, I'm not sure what the fit would be shorter on the leg. I got complimets when I went to work. I put a camy underneath to not show too much and Im ready to start the day. I love Walmart for summer wear online. 06/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost impossible to get off shoulders and pull down to use restroom. Returned it for that reason. 06/15/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Lenght is to short... 05/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jump Suit I like this outfit...haven't worn it yet. I think it will be fun to 'throw' on and drink morning coffee on the patio. Size ok. 04/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm 5'6", and I can only wear flats with this outfit. I wish it was a little longer. Other than that, it looks and feels great! With a few accessories, its a great piece! 06/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Iffy I really had high expectations for this jumpsuit. It is really lovely but it was so aggravating to get in and out of. I was really torn whether or not to keep it. It would be fine for a quick dinner or an event where you would not be needing to use the restroom many times. Ultimately, I returned it to the store. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Jumpsuit I recently purchased the black jumpsuit and I love it! I ordered the medium and it ALMOST fits perfect. I'm 5'4" and weigh 145 lbs; I have more curves on the bottom than I do up top. So the jumpsuit fits perfect on the bottom, but it's a little loose at the top. I'll have to wear a cami to cover up my chest. When I tried it on, I added a wide red belt and it really dresses it up. It's not long enough to wear heels, as I typically wear 4" heels, but it is great with flat sandals. I did have to pull the jumpsuit up a little around the waist so the hem didn't brush the ground. But other than those minor quirks, I think it's a nice jumpsuit for spring/summer. I loved it so much that I ordered the green one too! If you're on the fence, don't hesitate because it may sell out of your size. I know that happened to me when I went to purchase the green jumpsuit, so I literally stalked walmart's website for 2 weeks. LOL But luckily it was back in stock and I received my purchase within 2 days. 05/01/2013
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp