See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holds ice well for a few days, Drain plug is too high off bottom of cooler you must prop up to get most of the water out. (You can't get all of the water out). The lid is supposed to be rated for 250lb but it doesn't seem so (I hear cracking of the insulation when I sit on it). I use this cooler on a boat for food & drinks and to sit on. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Cooler This is an Awesome Cooler, I use this for putting my catch in. The Orange lining seems to make the fish jump less and soothing them. Just Kidding, but everyone I tell that too, they say, Hmmmm maybe lol. This cooler has great tough Handles and I love the chain on the drain plug thats a plus. SS hinges and in the front as well make this cooler a Must have for any outdoorsman or everyday person that needs a Great Tough Cooler for a GREAT price!!! 2 thumbs UP and A++++++++++++++ 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cooler for the price If you dont want to spend 800 dollars for a yeti 120 qt this is the cooler to get. i bought 2 of these one i turned into a cooler radio. the other i use as a long trip weekend cooler. just as good as a yeti and as tough but for 100 dollars you cant beat that price. value buy is this cooler. Also on the stereo cooler side i have built a few of them this already has lid latches and strong hindges. the foam is tough inside and it does not rattle at all. plus it looks mean. great cooler for the price cant find a better 120 qt for 100 dollars much less 200 dollars. 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rugged looking cooler Only had it for a couple of weeks...front clasps wernt as heavy duty looking as I expected but we'll see if they hold up to the task...overall looks very tough...does hold what it says and keeps cold for 4+ day depending on weather and where it's stored 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Arrived nicely n promptly. This is my second Super Tough Igloo. Work great as a seat on my center console bay boat. 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by damged when recieved recieved my cooler i ordered online and inside had a big split down the side of linning. contacted local Walmart were i live about returning and getting another one coming, well thats when the lady on the phone ( who would not give me her name but wanted all kinds of info from me) got rude and did a very poor job representing Walmart. with all this said i had to get a number to call on my own because she wouldnt give me one to start my returning process. well that lady for online customer service was very helpful and understanding and i was pleased with her service. should have new one in next week and i will be sending damaged one back to them with postage paid by Walmart. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cooler great size, seems very sturdy,love the drain plug but wish it were lower on the cooler 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cooler and the price is right. A deer hunters must have. 11/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking cooler cheapest price i found. have not used it yet,plan on using it for fishing cool,its big will hold alot of walleye....... 04/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good enough but I haven't used it yet to know for sure 03/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Heavy Duty Cooler I'm the type that does a lot of research before buying anything. I choose this cooler based on the metal reinforcements to the hinges and drain plug, as well as its durability in construction. It's a fairly heavy cooler while empty, I take that as a good sign of its construction. I ordered online with Walmart and was expecting 7-10 days for delivery, it came in 5 days. Kudos to Walmart! Looking forward to getting out and seeing how many days it will hold ice. 07/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by i have not used the cooler yet,but looks good. not able to use due to surgery 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice really does last 6 days I do a lot of camping and needed a cooler that could hold the ice for at least 4 days in 90 degree weather. Bought this hoping it would be better than the last three coolers I have tried. Held ice in 90 degree weather for 6 days. Yes there was water, but still a good amount of ice on the sixth day. reached my hand in to grab a beverage and it was still very cold, keeping in mind how many times it has been opened and closed, very happy with the results. As for the durability, haven't had it long enough to see how the hinges and latches will hold up. 07/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cooler tough, hardware is not First day using cooler screws which hold "tough hinges" in pulled out from no more than normal use. 06/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that it says The clasp on the lid do not lock the lid nor do the keep the raccoons out of the box. I do have to say that it does keep ice for 3 days with people and kids getting drinks out constantly. I could not say that it is a 6 day cooler unless you don't ever open it. Other then the issues I had with it I was overall happy to have a large cooler that has a good style. 06/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cooler for $85 bucks~! Good cooler for a great price at $85. Next size up is $80 bucks more? Don't know why. 06/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Igloo Super Tough 120 Love the cooler as a whole. It's made tough enough for everyday use. However, I wish the lid fit better. The lid has gaps at the corners but for the money it's hard to beat. 06/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish it had a water tight seal on the lid Great as a ice chest but not as a storage chest as it will not keep rain water out. 06/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler Haven't used it yet but seems like it's a good product Builtwell 04/30/2014
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew76
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp