See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cooler! Used for July 4th weekend, 3 days. All drinks were cold and still had some ice left in it. Excellent. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite the Cooler! Bought this cooler for camping trips and parties and it has lived up to our expectations! With a 20-pound bag of ice in the bottom and one spread over the top, it maintained its cool with minimal ice melt for 3 days in hot weather! Holds so much and the easy access door on top is awesome! Love the color and the price could not be beat! 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love It!! This is a great cooler. I got so many compliments on its appearance. Used it for my backyard BBQ & it exceeded my expectations. 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cooler We bought this instead of the coleman 120 because of the door on the top. My husband took it on a hunting trip and it worked well for him. I prepared meals in aluminum trays, frozed them and he used this cooler as his freezer storage. It worked quite well. 10/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cooler lock was not stable. It kept opening on is own. Was very disappointed with the over all quality. Also the ice didn't last as it was advertised. Overall it might be good for a day at the beach or the park. Just won't recommend for camping. 07/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK cooler that serves it's purpose. Not impressed with the latches, as the lid keeps popping open on its own and I have a chunk of cardboard wedged in the latch to keep it closed, otherwise it will pop open every couple minutes. Also, lid does not seal well and there is a gap between the lid and the cooler. 09/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very well built cooler On the first use with about a case of cokes and 3 bags of ice one on the handles completely broke off an the other showed obvious signs of wear. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value worth the price I BOUGHT THIS COOLER BECAUSE OF THE TOP DOOR. I HAVE YOUNG KIDS AND THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO CLOSE THE LID. I DID'T GIVE 5 STARS BECAUSE MY TRIP WAS A WEEK AND IT WAS HOT. THE ICE HAD TO BE REPLETISHED EVERY DAY. BUT THE TEMPS WERE IN THE 90S, AND THAT WAS EXTREME. IT WAS EXPECTED THAT I WOULD HAVE TO KEEP REPLENTISHING THE ICE. SO DON'T EXPEXT THE ICE TO LAST FIVE DAYS LIKE ADVERTISED. STILL IT'S A GREAT DEAL. IT KEPT THE MILK FRESH AND THAT DOOR SAVED THE DAY. 08/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I put 40 lbs if ice in cooler and temperature was 80 degrees and the ice didn't make it 2 days had to drain water and addd more ice. My results not a 5 day cooler 09/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cooler Love the new cooler. First use, the ice lasted for about three days. I know it advertised as five days, but I said buying it, "if the ice lasts half of that, I'd be happy". So I am happy. My only complaint; the two closing latches look extremely fragile, and they do not sit flush with the cooler when closed and latched. They look like they are fighting to pop off when latched. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cooler! I love the top access door. Allows for easy access to items inside without opening the large door! I use this cooler as a livewell for my small boat. I put a small bilge pump inside that recirculates water by spraying it back on top to keep the water aerated. I use the small top door to put fish in as I catch them. Water stays cool all day, even on the hottest of days! 02/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for gatherings or parties. We purchased this cooler for a gathering we were having with 14 people. It met our expectations of keeping the ice from melting too quickly and keeping the drinks cold. It holds a lot of cans/bottles. Love the cooler. 07/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality well insulated and an excellent price when you consider the junk coolers out there that sell for more 07/04/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp