Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

3.5 stars
Q&A
By: Igloo
Walmart #: 007425319
Rollback
$149.00
Was: $189.00  (You save $40.0)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$52.71
Rush
Data unavailable
$58.14
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Low energy consumption
  • Invisible door handle
  • 3 shelves
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Keep your drinks cold and your perishables fresh with the Igloo compact refrigerator. It's roomy enough for your groceries, snacks and beverages — but small enough to fit almost anywhere, even in places where space is a premium. An invisible door handle and adjustable legs add to the functional design of this sleek black refrigerator and freezer. Features include a built-in door can holder, built-in tall bottle holder and slide-out shelves for even extra room. This freestanding compact refrigerator is the perfect dorm fridge for college students. It also works well in offices, basements, warehouses, rec rooms and more. Best of all, it's CFC free and great for the environment.


    Igloo 4.6-Cubic Foot Refrigerator and Freezer:

    • Compact refrigerator capacity: 4.6 cu ft
    • Compressor cooling
    • CFC free — great for the environment
    • Quiet operation
    • Freezer holds two regular sized ice cube trays
    • Flush-back design
    • Low energy consumption
    • Invisible door handle
    • Built-in door can holder
    • Built-in door tall bottle holder
    • Adjustable legs help you fit the compact refrigerator in small spaces
    • Slide-out shelves for extra room
    • Compact refrigerator has a 1-year limited warranty
    • Igloo black compact refrigerator model #FR464


    See all fridges on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: FR464-BLACK
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 61.75
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 21.5 x 20.25 x 31.5
    Walmart No.: 7425319
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 851 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    851 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    336
    4 stars
    180
    3 stars
    75
    2 stars
    59
    1 stars
    201
    68%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Refrigerator
    5/16/2011

    Customer review by atscarla

    5.0 stars by atscarla

    I bought this for my office and I am very glad I did. Due to some of the reviews I read, I almost didn't buy it. Yes, the freezer is small but not like everyone describes it. (its suppose to be small, right?) The freezer will hold 2 regular size ice trays w/room above, or a 1/2 gal. of ice cream, 4 frozen dinners, etc. "not all of this together" Just wanted everyone to understand with a little more detail. I started to purchase the one with the separate freezer on top but I LOVE this refrigerator. I have a small office with 2 other employees and I don't hear any complaints. We did move the door to open the opposite way and didn't have any problems with that either. I highly recommended this item. (And it look very nice)

    Was this review helpful? (400) (38)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    atscarla
    Glen Carbon, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every day
    Great little fridge
    6/7/2011

    Customer review by Gitway

    5.0 stars by Gitway

    This was purchased for our warehouse, which reaches temps of over 100 degrees during the summer months. It keeps our stuff cold, makes very little noise and has not caused a problem on the electric bill. This is a great value if you need something small.

    Was this review helpful? (164) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Gitway
    Emporia, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:45 - 54
    Usage:Every day
    Very Good Mini-Fridge, Great Price!
    6/9/2011

    Customer review by IsraeliteRian84

    5.0 stars by IsraeliteRian84

    I was a bit weary when looking at this mini fridge, because of the fact that a lot of cheap fridges die after a few weeks... But this one has been wonderful. and I personally couldn't have found a more suitable fridge to contain my goodies. I bought it on 3/18 and it is still working just as great as the day I picked it up, the value is worth purchasing this product alone! I have to say though that the picture is a little mis-leading as the freezer in this model is actually smaller and more compact than the picture portrays (I can fit maybe a couple TV dinners in the freezer section at best). I have changed the set-up of my room & moved recently and can say that it seems very durable as the fridge was in the back of my F250 with not as much as a scratch on it. The appearance is very nice, however the only true complaint I have is the fact that you cannot fit anything in the door except a small thin bottle, butter box, etc... Which is kind of a bummer as the last fridge I had could fit anything, I hope my review helps you out with any questions you might have!

    Was this review helpful? (127) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    IsraeliteRian84
    SeaTac, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 735 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by walmartnewrichmond 6/13/2011
    • Yes.
      by VladTepesVvvvvV8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, but can be reversed
      by thecounslr10/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are adjustable, and you can use them either way. Ours arrived with the hinges on the right side, so the door opens to the left. it worked out okay for us so we left it. But, it is just a few screws to move it to the other side. That seems to be the only part that works on this model.
      by KatyKatIL8/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • Reversable - comes with instructions and the little part you need to switch it from right hindged to left.
      by coldshopper8/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, but you can move the hinges to the other side if you want to reverse the swinging of the door.
      by cmonkey05198/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • yes
      by sabsautobody6/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The hinges are on the top right when you receive it l, but they can easily be moved to the left.
      by Southernbelle3736/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, the hinges are on the right hand side; so the door opens from left, and on out to the right. BUT, the door can be changed to open the other way, and quite easily.
      by Idahored8/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • They are on the right but you can change it to left without much fuss.
      by Xoxcatpl6/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Inter changeable door
      by CoinsBunny11/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 94 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Parts - 1 Year Labor (Limited Warranty)
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list