See All Reviews
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
$23.86
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $11.12 (32%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't wast your money on the double pack DVD it not worth the money. just buy the Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs DVD you have the main DVD and save money . The Scrat DVD is just only games . 11/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't wast your money for the two pack, the scrat dvd is not worth the extra money you have to pay !!!! 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by another awesome Ice Age This is the 3rd in a series. It did not dissappoint, as it is just as good as the first two. The extras on Scratt are as funny as ever also 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age 3-Scrat 2-pack Bought this 2-pack DVD for my grandson. He loves the Ice Age videos. He loves this set especially because of the Scrat video. He thinks Scrat is great!! His favorite videos. I even like to watch them with him. 11/13/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fails To Live Up To Franchise If you saw this movie at the theater then you probably didn't bother adding it to your movie collection at home. The story, drawing and acting all seemed to be phoned in and lack luster. 11/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some stories are not made for sequels, this one was lame. 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entire ordering process was very smooth. I was disappointed that it took 12 days however. Other stores are faster. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack Great value. Two DVD's for less than 20 dollars! 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age This is very funny and the additional CD about Scrat is cute and informativer 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will have you rolling on the floor. Ice Age 3 is hilarious to say the least. We have enjoyed the other Ice Age movies and this is just as good if not better. All the Ice Age movies have been well thought out and very entertaining. We would recommend all the Ice Age movies to everyone of all ages. 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Ice Age yet! My 3 yr old loves it!! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie My grandson loves this movie; even the one year old seems to be entertained with it. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by entertaining product This is a very amusing continuance of the Ice Age movies. The Scrat Pak was funny as well. Younger children will find this movie entertaining and enjoy many viewings. 12/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD MOVIE FOR KIDS FUNNY AND ENTERTAINING!! MY NIECE & NEPHEW LOVED BOTH MOVIES. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice age scrat pack The movie is wonderful a must have for any child that is an ice age fan. Walmart had the very best price on the movie & scrat pack. Every where else i checked for the movie alone it was $19.99. I not only got the movie, but the Scrat pack was also included all for $19.99, i was very plaesed at the price. 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My wife and I laughed at this movie. We really liked it and would put this on our recommend list. We are glad we purchased it. We have granddaughters and would gladly show it to them. This was cute! 12/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Birthday Gift My six year old grandson enjoyed the movies. He was thrilled to receive the double pack for his birthday. His ten year old cousin was excited to see the movies and wants the double pack for Christmas. The double pack, Ice Age 3: Dawn of the Dinosaurs/The Scrat is a good value. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie good, Scrat pack just ok The Ice Age movie was really good... but the Scrat video was dissapointing.. No new stuff on it really.. My container came broken and the center thing inside that keeps the dvd in place was broken as well so my dvd doesn't stay in place.. :o( But otherwise very pleased with my purchase.. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat A Cool Family Movie - LOL Mode! Waiting on the Next one... 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 year old grandson loves it. Watches it over and over. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny great for everybody. 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good movie for the whole family I bought this for my daughter but of course the whole family watches and like all the other Iceage movies this one does not disappoint it is a good movie all around I would recommend this to anyone! 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My 4 yr. old son watched it 2-3 times in a row for almost a week. I guess he liked it! 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !! I just love the Ice Age movies. They are imaginative, funny, funny, funny and great for kids and adults !! 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun! This is such a cute movie for kids of all ages! It is a movie that parents can watch without geetting bored also! I love it! 11/17/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp