See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great in manual mode, but... Printer switch works great in manual mode, but when I tried to install the automated software it corrupted my printer driver and I had to re-install the printer driver. Not sure if it was the 64-bit system or the Windows 7 or the supplied software for the switch. Still better than moving the USB cable back & forth. 12/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience is nice, Not switching automatically Economic and Convenient. Describe as an Automatic Switch but have not been able to get it to switch anyway but manually 05/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I purchased this based on the reviews. Installed fine on the PC. The Mac was a different story. Almost three hours waiting for customer support that never came. Their web site is a total disaster. May be a good product bot NOT for Mac. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Works great ! Does everything I expected it to do. I never loaded the software from the DVD to the computers. It was a plug & play. Plugged it in, computers downloaded drivers, turned off printer & turned it back on. Can use one printer with two computers without plugging & unplugging cords. Need to purchase one more cord. USB A to B male cord. Only one cord comes with unit. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Performed exactly as promised. Super value compared to units at Radio Shack. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install. Works great no problems at all. 03/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Auto doesn't work Have to use manual for it to work...Other than that it works fine 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IOGEAR 2-port usb 2.0 automatic printer switch I use this switch to connect my computer and my laptop to the same printer. Works great. No problems. 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap way to print! Needed to have 2 computers share a printer. It was very easy to install. Can be used manually or is automatic switcher with software installed. Love it! 05/10/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw175
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp