See All Reviews
I, Robot (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
I, Robot (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
$12.23
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.76 (39%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality This movie look amazing in blu ray. the story is enjoyable 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ROBOT Great movie! Excellent on Blu Ray! 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have Sci-Fi film Top of the line transfer. Blu doesn't come much better. If you loved it the first time...then highly recommended. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves this movie. I was glad I could order this movie as the one my grandson used to watch went bad since he had watched it sooooo many times. It was a great value and in Blu-ray we get a different experience from the original one we had. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Picture and Sound I've seen fox blu-ray before but nothing like this. The movie and the disc are both built for enjoyment. It has a very good guality I have seen special editions of this film but this is so far the best. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product. This is a great movie by Will Smith 08/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sci-Fi Flick This movie was done very well. If you like Sci-Fi, especially futuristic/robot plots, this is a must-see. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Sci-Fi This movie is an excellent Sci-Fi adventure. Action, mystery, SF/X, thought provoking. Good acting all the way around. Really pops on Blu-ray. 12/31/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp