Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shopping guide to a low fat/healthy lifestyle I watch Hungry girl every Sunday morning. I am collecting her books. She has good recipes and guidelines to help a lifetime weight watchers member to stay on track. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to go along with WeightWatchers!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't keep my hands off of it. As soon as I put it down I want to pick it up. There is so much info in that book. I really appreciate it and you will to!!!!!!!!!! 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy I am thrilled with this book. Great, easy tips to cut calories. Arranged well so you can what find you are looking for. includes a supermarket list, TONS of useful information in this book. 10/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This book is very helpful This book is very helpful when your starting to diet or just watch what you eat. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic reference! I have purchased all of the Hungry Girl cookbooks, and have received the daily emails for years. This girl knows what she is talking about, and this is a great resource to take to the store or use in planning meals using healthier substitutes. The neat thing is, every recipe I have ever made from her cookbooks tastes great. So her advice on store products is solid. GET THIS BOOK! The preorder price from this website was the best I found. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Hungry Girl!!! This is a great book for those of you following the Hungry Girl. This book shows you all the brands that are OK to buy at the store to make a great tasting, low calorie/fat meal, snack, breakfast, etc. It even has recipes in it for you! You will not be disappointed! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product from Hungry Girl I have all of the Hungry Girl Cookbooks and get her emails every day. To have this book to be able to take to the grocery with me is great! Now, I don't have to keep constantly writing ideas down from her emails! Very convenient and the perfect size for packing in your purse! 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guide! Im a Hungry Girl fan, and I LOVE her show and recipes. This was a GREAT buy thru online and has great tricks of super shopping. Great ideas for things I wouldnt normally buy because I wouldnt know how to use them. Awesome book!! 11/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED I expected this book to rate ALL low fat, sugar free or low calorie grocery food items, NOT just what Lisa suggested. Some of the brand items I could not even find at my local grocery store. It is ok if you just want to go by Lisa's suggestions but if you want all items that are all low fat or low calorie so that you can make your own decisions than I don't think that you will be as happy as expected. 10/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by was hoping for more I was hoping it would have offered some WW point values, recipes and a wider variety of branded product. Maybe they didnt get the rights to add the points, not sure. I was planning giving as a gift but not sure it's really of value. Probably returning it. 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Helpful hints for shopping. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a super easy process. This item did take a lot longer to ship than other things that I've ordered in the past - have no idea why. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book, good tips I had no problem with this order. Everything went perfect from ordering to pickup. I would definetly order again in the future. Thank You 11/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No new infor No new information that isn't in all her other books. But I love her other books! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful super mkt. info. Chock full of helpful supermarket info. about specific products. Useful for persons watching their weight. 02/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought it would give pt values for ww not just discuss different cheeses, not what I expected. 01/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its alright really havn't got into it it takes time to go through it but its very helpful. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a great price at WM.com. I am excited about getting this book. I bought 2, one for a friend! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant source of low cal and healthy recipes. I love all the Hungry Girl publications, including the latest book "survival guide". Very handy, and helpful. In fact, I bought one for a friend... 10/15/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew148
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp