Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 As epected The bicycle was easy to assemble as I only had to screw on the pedals, wheels and handle bars. Even the tires were pre-filled. Pretty much "turn wrench" and ride. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huffy 12" girls bike I got this for my 3 yr old on her birthday, It arrived on time and she lived it. I couldn't get it assembled instead I did it myself but walmart was very friendly and were ready to assemble it free of cost. Thanks for all the support.I purchased online for the first time and just for a $1 got it delivered to home. 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike My grandaughter loves her new bike. Learning to ride is fun. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great deal an excellent bike! Ordered this for my 3 1/2 yr old an arrived on my doorstep in 2 days! Pretty easy assembling an she has been riding it almost everyday with no problems! For only $40 can't pass this up! She LOVES the colors! Very girly an would definitely buy again! 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, sturdy, cute/stylish, over all this bike is a great value for your buck! My 4 year old absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple starter bike for the little girl in your life. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by She LOVED it! We purchased this for our 3 year old daughter and it has been a huge success! Her Daddy recently got a bike, so she has been very interested in them and this one has not let us down. It's really cute, easy to assemble, and appears to be very durable. It shipped very quickly as well. Our daughter was already racing around the living room just a few hours after being surprised with it and she had her first bike ride at the park yesterday. There will be many more!!! I highly recommend this product. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Won't find a better deal This bike is a great buy for the price. One thing that I wasn't happy with is that one of the tire tube's had a hole in it, so we had to go back to the store and get a different bike. We were very happy with the second bike. My three year old is loving it!! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy 3 year old! We purchased the Huffy Sea Star 12 " bike in purple/pink for our 3 yr old daughter. She loved it! The colors were vibrant and her absolute favorite combo of colors! The bike is perfect size (she's even a little on the tall side). The next size bike was just too big. It appears to be well made, no issued at all. She rides it every day! Would highly recommend, especially for the price value! 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product good price We bought this bike for our daughter on her third birthday. It looks better than the pics online. She really enjoys it. We had it put together in fifteen minutes. She picked up riding it in about five minutes! She is very happy with her big girl bike. And we are happy too! Great product at a good price. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good training bike My daughter was very happy with her new bike. The styling was tasteful and less gaudy compared to similar bikes. The shipment came within a week of ordering. Assembly took about a hour. The quality was reasonable given the price. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike my granddaughter love this bike. she is only 2yrs old i would recommend this bike to anyone. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 yr. old Granddaughter loved the 12" Huffy bike we sent back with her to Minnesota after her summer visit. Bought the 2nd 12" Sea Star (on-line) to stay at our place for her visits and for my 3 yr old great-niece whom I baby-sit for. They both absolutely love it (but both have to work at the stopping part.) Site to store- employees involved & the pick up was excellent. Ease to put together(husband's job), Sturdy bike, good price $39.97, Reflector lights, Right size they can use for several years. The adjustable seat mechanism makes it a breeze to adjust. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and bright colors, better value than most bikes for this age!! 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute bike great bike for the beginner...some of the parts were a bit rusty, but we don't think it'll effect the overall quality of the bike. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike for toddlers. We purchased this bike for our three year old daughter and she loves it. It came already put together, we just had to adjust the seat height and training weels a bit, which was very simple. She gets on and off very easily and mastered it the first day. We have not taken the training wheels off though, she just turned three and we do not think she is quite ready for that yet. We highly recommend this product, it is the perfect size, is sturdy and very reasonably priced. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Bike! I purchased this a few weeks ago and had it shipped to my house. It arrived quickly and for 97 cents shipping. It was very easy to put together, and my almost 3yr old daughter LOVES it. Learning to ride is now fun! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect bike for learner This bike is the perfect size for my 3yr old daughter. She loves that she can get on and off by herself and pedals like a pro. Great to learn with and the adjustable seat lets me keep it a bit longer before i'll need to upgrade to a bigger bike. No frills and such on this model, but I'm ok with adding my own tassels and basket if desired. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the bike for my grandbaby (5 yrs old) who really loves it. There are no compliants. Just make sure you have appropriate tools to assemble it. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy We're pleased with this bike. The quality seems good and it's easy for our daughter to ride. It was nearly impossible to find a non-themed bike, and this was perfect for us. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Good for beginner! I got it for my daughter a week ago. This is easy to fix and comfortable to ride. The training wheel quality is little poor but should be ok till we train our kid is my guess. Apart from this the chain is little loose which need to be fixed. Over all good value for money 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bike. Easy to assemble. If Its shipping to home make sure you have wrench and screw driver for assembling. Nice bike! 08/05/2012
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp