See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT BIKE FOR YOUR GIRLY GIRL! I PURCHASED THIS BIKE FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER WHO IS IN LOVE WITH ANYTHING PINK. NOT ONLY IS THIS BIKE BEAUTIFUL BUT IT IS MADE VERY WELL. SHE HAS FALLEN OVER A FEW TIMES AND THE BIKE DOESN'T SHOW WEAR AND TEAR NEARLY AS BAD AS SOME OTHER BIKES SHE HAS HAD IN THE PAST. I WOULD PURCHASE THIS BIKE ALL OVER AGAIN JUST TO SEE THE EXCITEMENT ON HER FACE! LOVE THIS PRODUCT. SHE ALSO ADDED A BASKET WE PICKED UP AT OUR LOCAL WALMART FOR THE FRONT OF HER BIKE TO CARRY HER PURSE AND DOLLS IN :) 04/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bike, but not for rough riding. I got this bike for my 8 year old daughter who still needs to learn to ride a bike. No standard training wheels would fit on this bike due to the design. The wheel covers are very flimsy but otherwise the bike seems sturdy enough for regular riding. Really, really cute, and I love the sort of retro design. Reminds me a great deal of my first bike when I was young. Get this bike for a little girl who already knows how to ride! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute and great value We just got my daughter this bike for her 9th birthday. She is small so the bike is still a bit big, but it is so adorable. Even cuter than the pics. My husband did not have any problem putting it together and it seems to be well made. She has only had it about a month so I cannot attest to how it will hold up, but it is sturdy and rides very nicely. We are very happy with this bike so far and the price was great! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Super cute, stylish cruiser! I bought this bike for my 7 year old. I was reluctant to tell her it had brown accents, because brown is not on her list of favorite colors... But, when we picked this up from the Site to Store center, she proudly marched through the store with it. People stopped and complimented her which was a real bonus. It really is a cool bike and seems very sturdy. We opted to leave the bike one extra day after it was delivered to the store, because they offered to build it for us at no additional charge. Having someone else assemble the bike for me doubled the value. Highly recommended. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Bike Ever!!! This is an excellent bike! I purchased it for my niece and she LOVES the colors! My sister said the handle bars were strange, but I explained that it's a cruiser and this is how they're mean't to be, though my niece has no problem with them. Lastly, my niece did not know how to ride a bike without training wheels, and she learned quickly with this bike. Now she's zipping along because this bike is so smooth to ride. Only recommendation I would make is to make sure all nuts and bolts are tight, because some people complain about knocking and pinging, but it's due to not tighting everyting properly. Also, it was such a bargain at the price point AND they gave us $ 99 cents shipping. We received it via FedEx in 2 days!!!! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bike This bike is more than I expected. Seriously, the pictures don't do it justice. The stitching on the seat adds a very nice touch to this very vibrant retro bike. My daughter gets so many compliments. This bike definitely stands out from all the rest. I wish they made them larger, I want one for myself. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be buying more. My family is full of short women. I am the tallest at 5'3". We had ordered a 24" bike. I was the only one who was able to ride it and I even had to make an effort. Then we saw this bike. It's fun and perfect for us shorties. My nieces and my mom all share it and they all want their own now. We will probably end up buying 3 more. 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute girlie bike My six year old daughter saw this bike online and fell in love with it immediately. It was delivered within two days of ordering. Easy to put together. Great quality and price. She loves it and everyone who sees it comments on how cute it is. 06/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bike is very cute. Perfect for the girl that is out of the "little girl" stage. 06/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike for the value This was a gift for my daughter on her birthday. She absolutely loves the bike. We ordered it online and the first one we recieved did not have a seat in the box. Luckily Walmart was able to give me a seat without returning the entire bike. Overall, the bike is nice and of good quality for the money. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent condition, very stylish, My 6yr old (almost 7yr old) was a little intimidated of the size of this bike but once she got the hang of it, she was rolling like a pro...We have had so many compliments...I especially like the fact it has the peddle breaks...which made it an easier transition from her 12in bike... 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bike for learner. I purchased this bike for my 7yr old daughter who has just learned to ride a 2 wheeler. It has been great for her because it is so simple. This is the cutest bike I have seen in this price range. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Granddaughter loves her new bike Our granddaughter loves her new bike that she received as a birthday present. We ordered it on line and were very happy with the service we received from Walmart. We picked it up at the Walmart in Hatfield, PA. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter LOVES this bike! My daughter received this for her 6th birthday and absolutely loves it. It was easy to put together but some of the nuts were standard and some were metric. The fenders were the hardest part but even that only took about 3 or 4 minutes. Overall, good quality and design. The coaster brake is a big plus for kids that are not quite ready for caliper brakes. Your daughter will love this bike too! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute bicycle. We got this for our daughter for a job well done this school year. She loved it when she first seen it and still loves it. It is very cute and she loves the cruiser style of it. I like the fact I had to order it online because stores in 200 miles of me don't have it in stock. That means there is a very low possibility she will have a bike like anyone around. Would buy it again. We love this bike and she loves it too (: 07/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect fit purchased this bike for my 7 year old daughter. it's sturdy, rides well, and shipped super fast. my only complaint is that the diagrams in the pictures for assembly are incredibly hard to understand. i've put a lot of things together and felt like the directions were terrible. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful, classic looking bike I ordered this bike online, had it shipped to our home and it arrived promplty. It was purchased for my 8 year old daughter and she LOVES it. Added a wicker basket and a bell.... and it was perfect. 07/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was delivered damaged This bike was not offered in most of the stores convienent to me so I ordered online and had it shipped to my home. Fedex left it at the door so I brought it inside to assemble it. The box looked a little roughed up but I decided to open it and take the bike out for inspection. The handlebar had tried to push through the box and the end of one of the grips was torn through. The rear fender was extremely dented and paint was coming off in other locations from being roughed up inside the box. This may have been a Fedex issue because the other bikes I have purchased from the stores to assemble myself have been fine. I plan to go to the one store close to me that has the same bike to exchange it and I will never have one shipped to home again. 04/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only reason I didn't give it 5 is because I want to see how it wears over time. It was shipped quicker than expected and my daughter loves it:) 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Cruiser for the Price I bought this bike for my daughter. It is a cute bike and a good value for the money. My only complaint was that the stitching on the seat looks like it won't hold up. I also didn't like that the handles were such a light color. Started to look dirty on the first day. Other than that it is a really cute bike. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice bike good solid stylish bike 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bike is darling and an amazing price! My daughter gets compliments every time she rides it. She is about 46" and can get on it fine. So cute to see her on it. You will love it! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves this bike This bike is cool and cute at the same time. Great combo for my 10 year old daughter who's getting too old for a pink girly girl bike but still wants something fun. She loves it! 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice easy-rider bike for a beginner I bought this bike for my 7 year old daughter who is able to ride a bike fairly well. My husband assembled the bike in about 20-25 minutes. Though it is a bit big for her, the wide handlebars and wide, comfortable seat were a selling point for me because she was always uncomfortable with her narrow seat on her previous bike. The fenders are really nice too because, like most kids, she likes to ride through puddles and it keeps her clothing from getting muddy and wet. She also loves the colors, especially the tires. This is definitely her favorite bike thus far and she has had 3 others. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bike Liked the bike very much. The fenders are more for decor and can get in the way and rub against the tire. That's my only complaint. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Fresh" bike - just what she wanted My daughter loves this bike. As she tells everyone who compliments her on it, "Yes, I know my bike is fresh." The color scheme is beautiful and the retro design gives it character. I had Walmart put it together (we rechecked it when we got home) and it rides great. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great First inexpensive girls bike Great bike for the money! Looked at the same style bikes for triple the selling price as this. 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bike! Bike arrived a couple days earlier than expected and exactly as expected. All of the parts were in the box, instructions were very easy and it took my husband and I less than one hour to put together. It is such a beautiful bike and so much better looking than the little girls' bikes that we've seen online. My daughter just turned 6 years old and we wanted to get a 'big girl' bike that she can grow into and have for a few years. She just learned to ride without training wheels and, although this bike is a wee bit tall for her, she jumped right on and was riding in a matter of minutes. The start and stops are a bit touchy yet, as she is still learning but she absolutely loves it! I think she'll be proud to ride this bike until she's probably 10 or 11 years old, it's that classy looking. 08/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike We liked this bike because it had an oldfashioned style that looked unique to other bikes out there. Great colors and our 8 year old birthday girl loves it! The seat is pretty comfortable and at first we questioned the wide handlebars, but actually they work great and maybe even give her more control! Great bike! 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. I would buy it again I bought it for my daughter. We like it Iwould buy it again 07/26/2012
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp