See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This little Huffy is perfect for my grandson. (almost 4 years old) I had been searching for a sturdy bike without all the cartoon hype...enough Sponge Bob and Cars. Walmart.com had what I wanted at a really great price! The bike came to the store in the time frame as was promised. When I picked it up the associate asked if I wanted it assembled. (no cost) Absolutely!!! 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This is a nice bike especially for the price. My 3 year old loves it and its very sturdy and well made. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson's 1st bike I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. I understand that he likes it so much that he rides it every day. I thought this was a very good value and the shipping cost was almost free. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tools not included This is a great bike for kids 4 and up. The box did not include any manual or probably it was taken out by someone before me. There were no tools to put together this bike. It is very difficult to put together the bike without an adjustable wrench. They should package this bike with a helmet and elbow bands. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good little bike This seems like a pretty sturdy bike for the price. My only (very minor) complaint is that the seat post seems to be getting rusty. We don't make a habit of leaving it outside, although it has gotten wet with occasional use in the rain. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lil bike! This was baught for my 3 yr. old son for his birthday and he loves it! It meets our expections for the price too. We had it shipped to us so it was not put together. It does'nt come with tools but anyone who has ever had a bike in there life can easly put it together with a few bike tools. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I bought two of these as I have twin boys and the value is excellent for the cost. They were already put together when I bought them site-to-store which was great. Though these bikes are small, I highly recommend them to anyone with kids between 3-5. My boys are four and tall for their age but they can ride these bikes perfectly and they love them. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bike for the price ! Easy to assemble (no tools included), it took me 10 minutes maybe? and I'm a woman ! My son really likes it, it's the perfect size for a 4 year old. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by $40 for a Well made awesome bike! This is an awesome product!!! For $40 you can't go wrong!!! I looked for the girl one but couldn't find it. I ended up buying one for $49 at KMART but it's poorly and cheaply made. I am super satisfied with this bike and my 4 year old son couldn't be happier!!! 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bike My son loves it. Nice color 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good I was expecting assembling tool with it. I had to manage tool with my friends to assemble the bike. Overall bike is good. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was perfect. This was perfect for a 3yr old. As soon as he got on, he automatically knew how to ride it and best of all, it was already put together. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bike My 3 year old Son loves it! It was easy to put together, and it is sturdy. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this bike for my son's 4th birthday. It fits him well, and he seems to really like it. Quality is good, assembly was easy. I would recommend this bike. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied We gave this to our 4 year old on his 4th birthday last month. He loves it. He had been primarily a Big Wheel rider and occassionally rode a tricycle. It took him a few blocks to get the hang of it without accidently putting on the brakes by pushing backwards at the top of his stroke. Within a week we went for what we thought would be a leisurely walk by his side and we ended up running about a mile to keep up. I looked at kids starter bikes online and at Toys R Us. This was about half the price and works great so I am very happy with this purchase. Next spring or summer we will take off the training wheels. 10/08/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp