Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The straps tangled with my other laundry during the wash cycle. It took a very long time to adjust the straps around my dryer door to get the shoes positioned to where the door would actually close. Be very careful taking the shoes out of the bag, the velcro quickly sticks to the mesh, and it is difficult to pull apart. My shoes dried very well, though. 11/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Might work better on side door dryers. My dryer is the type with the pull down door. Because of this, the straps were loose & my other laundry became tangled in them. This would probably fit/work better for the door show in the picture. Overall, it did work & my shoes weren't thumping around in the dryer. Great idea & value. I would recommend this to friends with side door dryers. 01/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by to small the bag was too small for my GE Profile dryer. I return the product to store. The velcro didn't even go around my door. 08/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by it does not fit on my dryer door even with trying to tighten the straps the velcro was not long enough and it does not dry in a timely manner. i had to take it off the dryer door and put into the dryer just to get it to dry. 05/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this doesn't fit today dryers I have friends who say the same thing. They should make a larger one to fit large commercial dryers. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item to use great item to use, better than heavy shoes banging around in dryer. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this item on Pinterest and it works great! My only suggest is to order it site to store because I went to several stores looking for it and could never find it. Site to some was easy and they had it within a week. 02/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sneaker Bag! The sneaker bag is great for washing machine... at-least it isn't wrapped or tangle with clothes. Therefore, on the dryer door, it doesn't get dry as it expected. So instead I threw the bag in the dryer with clothes... Big MISTAKE... it bangs & it noisy. But I put the shoes under the refrigerator door vent to dry it work perfectly. 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by product/usage product works well for intended purposes. 11/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice I have used the sneaker wash bag once, my shoes came out quite clean. I was nice to be able to leave the laces in the shoes. I dod not use it in my dryer, i prefer to let them air dry. I will use it again, with the same great result each time. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't used mine quite yet however it was a great price, is ample size and will work nicely. I plan to use mine to dry lingerie. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by velcro closure avoids zipper breakage other net bags I have purchased in the past have zippers, which inevitably break off, making the net bag useless. also, those other bags have such a fine mesh that they end up tearing/ripping relatively easily. these sneaker bags CAN be used for sneakers, but I use them for washing: bra, headscarves I don't want to go in the dryer, etc. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted I hesitate to wash house slippers because I'm afraid they'll get damaged. This product keeps them safe in the washer and hangs on the dryer door so I don't have that horrible thumping noise. They do take a little longer to dry but I just leave them in during multiple loads. 06/23/2014
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw158
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp