Rated 2.2 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Wish I'd purchased this sooner! Fits my tiny space perfectly, and holds much more than I expected, despite its size. I keep my cat's litter box in the laundry room, so I'm now able to keep all my litter box supplies as well as cleaning and laundry products in the cart which makes everything very accessible, yet organized. Love it! 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product met all my needs. We just moved into a new house and I am only 5 feet tall and they always built the cainets too high. Ihad a narrow space between my stove and the wall and this shelf fit perfect to put all my spices and cooking condiments on. I just roll it out when I need something and then just roll in back out of the way. It is just great for my purpose. The shipping and customer service was great. The product is very well built for the price. There is no tools for putting it together and takes about 5 min. 10/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a heavy-duty cart but it meets our goals We needed something to hold household products in our small apartment. This fit perfectly and holds what I needed it to hold. I wouldn't recommend stacking a bunch of full paint cans or anything very heavy, but it will hold a box of detergent and a bottle of bleach and sundry other cleaning supplies without falling apart. It snaps together (no screws or bolts) and this left us feeling that it might not last, but so far, so good. 01/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE PRODUCT!!! The quality is very CHEAP and putting it together was a challenge. I was very disapointed 'cause for the price of $20.93 plus $8.94 for shipping I was expecting something with at least decent quality but this item doesn't even worth Five bucks. In the other hand you have the hassle to return it to Wayfair who wanted to take $6.00 dollars off my refund for shipping it back to them on top of the $8.94 I already paid for shipping it to my house. Leaving me with only $14.00 dollars from almost $30.00 that I paid in total. I wouldn't recomend this product to anybody!!! 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple basic cart It's just a simple basic cart. No frills. Nothing special about it, good or bad. Does it's job. 08/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Perfect design and dimensions. However, just not strong enough for the displayed items. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This little cart can hold a lot of weight! I am using this item in my kitchen to keep my set of pots and pans in. I have a back injury and cannot carry much weight, which makes it hard to get pots/pans out of the cupboards...I keep this right beside my stove/oven, and when I am finished cooking, I can easily wheel the cart out of the way if it needs to be moved. I am pleased with how strong this little cart is! 08/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A useful product This product is not sturdy at all. 07/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible construction cheap,cheap. very unsteady 06/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Threw it out after 12 attempts to assemble I had to use zip ties to hold it together and it was to light and rickety to hold a bottle of detergent. poohey. 09/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not Buy Recieved this and opened the intact box and the side bars that hold the shelves on were broken off. This is held all together by the top bar and little hooks on the shelves. I was suprised it held it together at all. Was very disappointed at the quality but the top bars were holding so I was inspecting it to decied if I was keeping. As I was looking at the the weld on the top bar broke and made the decision for me. By a better one, this is a waste. 08/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage - don't waste your time When I open the box I found that the bottom was rusted, then I noticed a few of the side bars had fallen off. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning this item as I planned on using it in a laundry room for one of my rental units that was about 1 ½ away. So a traveled to the location with and the caddy, then further inspected it when I got it out of the box. I came to realize that the side bars that had fallen off are needed to snap the shelves in, therefore it was useless. I brought it back home and will have to return it. I will not purchase another because this product was cheaply made and I do not suspect it would last long anyway. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cart is sturdy, wheels don't fit in slot provided very well, but as long as you keep all 4 wheels on the ground, it's works great. 01/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits in the space It fits in the space, we had ordered another more expensive one which was sturdier but didn't fit by 1/2 inch. This works but I'm sure it won't take a lot of moving or rough handling. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best use of a narrow space. This item is very easy to assemble. Using a tiny bit of tape on the ends of each basket as you go from bottom to top to assemble, makes the racks stay in place. The unit is very light and may not support really heavy items, but the size is perfect for making use of space. I use mine between my cabinet and electric range in my tiny kitchen. The casters make it easy to pull out and load or unload. For my space, I would have liked to had one just a few inches taller. Elsie 08/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk This was terrible - I returned it - way overpriced compared to bigger and better2 shelve units. 06/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smaller than expected The size of the product was smaller and flimsy than i expected. You have to be careful rolling it or it will fall apart on it's own. The material is cheap and looks like something from the dollar store. 02/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice. Its a little wobbly but serves its purpose. I use it to hold produce (onions, garlic, plantains, etc) between the refrigerator and pantry. Perfect fit. 07/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy it The horizontal bars were broken upon arrival & more broke off while trying to assemble it. It was a piece of junk & was returned for credit. Don't waste your time or money. 06/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by when I opened the box one of the rungs was already broken. When putting it together, another one broke. Also it is not wide enough or sturdy enough to hold large laundry detergent containers. 05/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed The cart looked nice and looked like a good price. It was broken when it arrived. I was going to make do, but realized it was supports that were broken and cheaply welded on. The shelves are not adjustable and wouldn't hold a standard size bottle of stain spray. I'm returning it and I purchased the Whitmor Chrome cart. Double the price, but well worth it. The shelves were adjustable, easy to put together, and great quality. Glad I made the switch! 05/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed This cart arrived broken in two places. The cart is really poor quality anyway and doesn't look like it would support much weight. The baskets just sit on the sides - very unstable. Certainly not worth the price. I'll be ordering a higher quality cart that will hopefully last much longer. 04/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by rickety and poorly made For the price, I didn't expect anything extremely sturdy, but when this arrived, it had pieces that had fallen off of the parts that did not need assembly. My husband was able to fix it enough to make it usable for our purposes, but I would not buy another one nor would I recommend it to anyone else. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not reccommend this product. Not only did I receive the cart with a couple of the wires already broken but you can't really put any big bottles on the second or third shelf because they are not tall enough. I knew this product wasn't going to be of the highest quality but I am very disappointed with my purchase. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheaply made I have been wanting to get this kind of product. When I saw walmart.com has it, I didnt hesitate to get one. I got it fast but when I opened the box, the lil bars came off. CHEAPLY made. I guess this is what I get for the price I paid. 04/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I really wanted this to work. I keep a couple items stored between the washer and dryer (container of dog food and a box of dog snacks. It should have been perfect. However, it did not arrive as such. At some point something had been slammed on to this box or perhaps the damage was done in shipping - however, the wires that ran the length of the sides on one side were 70% broken or snapped off at the point of soldering. There was nothing I could do to salvage this. I could not even put it together as the wires needed to support the shelves were snapped off. I picked it up on a Friday and returned it the next day. My neighbor has a white plastic storage unit that fits between the washer/dryer. It appears very sturdy and she is very pleased with hers. I am on a hunt to find the plastic model.... 04/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy I am keeping this because it's the only one small enough to fit in the space I have. HOWEVER, it is very flimsy, it is not adjustable so I really can't use anything below the first space. I would not buy this again or recommend it. 03/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received broken twice. Is not a good quality product. 03/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful This product is a little flimsy but serves it's purpose. I needed storage and this is perfect and out of the way. I would recommend this to friends and family. 03/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I cannot emphasize strongly enough how flimsy and poorly designed this product turned out to be. Assembling it is a challenge and you're bound to bend or break some of the flimsy wire elements in an effort to place the baskets within the supporting ends. Don't waste your time and money on this one. 02/28/2012
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp