See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These curtains are wonderful. I ordered 6. They are tannish/gold on top. They are classy, yet not stuffy. LOVE them! They are not blackout curtains, but I find the lining does provide enough privacy. 01/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Embroidery not as pictured! GOLD/CHOCOLATE I am soooo bummed! I absolutely love the rich and vibrant colors. Also, the material is EXCELLENT!!! The only HUGE negative for me is, the embroidery is multi colored which picture shows like a solid gold or silver. It made the curtain panels look very floral and to top it off, the embroidery is light green and orangish colors against the gold/chocolate (didn't like at all# Not sure if every panel is the same but I really wish the stitching was as beautiful as the pictures show :# 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am actually very surprised at these curtains, I am IN LOVE with them. The color is so rich and they are actually lined. They look like I spent a fortune on them. I didn't even realize that the design across the lower section is actual embroidery! I have the Spice Red and I cannot even say enough good things about them. Absolutely gorgeous. I am ordering the other color for my bedroom. 02/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really spiced up my livingroom I have had these curtains about 3 months now and when people walk in my home they have said how welcomeing it feels. I have cream walls with the spice and chocolate panels hanging from the top of my walls to the floor. These panels look more expencesive then the price i paid and people can't believe i got them from walmart. Some have even touch them and turn them inside out to feel the quality. I have them hanging across the back wall of my living and dining room over sliding glass doors for a dramatic look. Im very please with my purchase. 03/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Actual product not what it appears to be The image on the website makes the curtains appear to have beads or something to give the curtains some sparkle. It is thread stitched into the curtain. The 'shimmer' that the curtains appear to have, are lacking when you get them in person. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated Design in a Popular Style The drapes were better quality than I anticipated and found that they were fairly easy to press and hang - packaging wrinkles did not shake out of them. The 100% Polyester content makes them look a bit less quality but the material is probably as close to silk as polyester is going to get. The embroidery is a nice touch and (finally) a design that is at eye level rather than at the top or at the floor. The colors of both the top and the bottom were accurate to the description. I would recommend for anyone that wants to update within a moderate budget. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice for the price these curtains are exactly as pictured. they are a nice lightweight quality and are lined. the details at the middle of the curtain are actual embroidery. the only thing about these curtains is that they lift a bit with the air from a ceiling fan but other than that i was not dissapointed! they do not completely black out a room but they do block alot of incoming light and help to keep the room cool. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Since, I found the other reviews very helpful, I decided to write a review. I am totaly satisfied with these curtains. They are simple and elegant. They look exactly like the picture. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light weight but durable....they make a great addition to my home and would definately recommend them. They are also mashine washable and have lining to help with energy costs. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I searched from store to store, website to website for the perfect curtains to go in my new room. I wanted curtains with a unique design, but I didn't want sheer curtains, I wanted curtains with enough material to them that it would help hold the heat in/keep the cold out as I was moving into a basement room. Finding fun, quality material curtains has been very hard, everything I could find were either not heavy enough, bland and boring, or way beyond my price range. Not only are these curtains affordable, but they hang really well, and keep the sun/heat out well. I can't wait to see how they'll keep the cold out in the winter. They go really well in my room, I love the 2 tones and the embroidery design through the middle. I got the blue curtains, the bottom color does not show up well online, I almost didn't get them because of it, but they are a really pretty color, kind of a lavendar/grayish hue, they suit the top color quite well. I really like them a lot. 09/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used in the guest room. They added nice color to the room but too thin for anything else (warmth, darkness, etc.) Many loose strings from the hems so I had to trim a bit because they show through when the light hits. 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online I thought it looked like it had some sparkley beads or something on the middle. It ended up being muted shades of orange, green, tan etc. NOT what I really wanted, but they did look nice with my new comforter anyway. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look amazing! I was a little hesitant because of the low price and not seeing them in person first, but they look beautiful hanging in my living and dining area. I also like that they are lined so they are white on the outside. I did have to iron them first, but I think that would be the case with any curtains. Great look for the money--can't beat it!! 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! I am very pleased with these drapes. They bring a touch of elegance to our bedroom. They have a nice sheen. I did not have to iron them, I put them in the dryer on "air" for a few minutes nad then hung them. In a few hours they were wrinkle free! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice curtains I bought these curtains for my den. They are exactly as pictured online. I did not notice that it also has a little embroidery on it but it looks very nice. It is a nice brown/spice color and matches perfectly with my rug. They also have a nice white lining. Great curtains for the price! 10/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy from here again The panels do not line up the design when they are closed. One panel is longer than the other. I was so tired of hanging curtains that I didn't even bother to return them. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat these panels for the price! I have them in both the bedrooms and the living room in my house. They are beautiful and I constantly receive compliments on them. The grommets make them very maneuverable. They are lined, and keep the room dark enough to sleep in on Sunday, but do not block all light. Only one panel comes in the package! Heads up, when I originally ordered these panels, I thought the embroidery was metallic [as it seems in the photo], but it is green and brownish luckily that works for the interior of my home but may not work for everybody. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful These curtains are beautiful. They look very expensive but are moderately priced. Everyone that has seen them has raved how great they look. They are lined but are not black out curtains. Light does come through. I got the blue/slate and the color is as pictured. 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the curtains!! Overall I really like the curtains, I got the spicered/brown ones, they are beautiful. The design is actually embroidery and not sparkely at all. They are a little thinner than what I expected, but I am definatly going to keep them! they look great! 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Look Great!!!! 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great curtains, dresses up my living room I was searching stores and websites for the perfect red but not too red curtains for my living room and dining room. These curtains were certainly the right price and look just as good as the custom ones I paid big bucks for in my previous house. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quality These are beautiful curtains. the accent stitching is burnt orange, sage, and tan. You cannot see these details in the picture nor is it included in the description. We chose not to go with these curtains because the lower panel is so dark it actually looks like it is black most of the day except when the window gets direct sunlight. Would have kept them if the lower panel was a few shades lighter. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful drapes These faux silk lined drapes are very nice and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks amazing, best value for the price Great looking, very good quality! They add so much warmth and charm to my bedroom. Very good value for the price, I would strongly recommend these curtains! I plan to get more for my office room. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I thought. Looks very good. It is not energy efficient but it does block light. I'm very satisfied. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice! I purchased the blue/gray curtain panel's and I love them. The color is very nice, and the detail is nice. I enjoy the liner that keeps the sun out.. so overall I am very happy..not to mention the price was very reasonable. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! These curtains are adorable. I searched and searched all over to find something along these color schemes and then I found these. Plus I love that they come in the shorter length. They have a really pretty shimmer and love them. I have ordered one more as 3 were not quite enough. For the price, they are a bargain! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I looked all over the place for the perfect curtains and found them at Walmart. They were a great value and have a look of much more expensive ones. The colors are great, and the details add to the look. 03/30/2012
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp