Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacuum for the $$ I have 2 large dogs and a cat and I need a vacuum that won't lose suction....so far so good. The one thing I don't like about it is the hose attachment, it needs to be longer to reach ceiling fans, the ceilings. The previous vacuum I had was bag-less and it always lost suction and was just disgusting to clean so this was why I purchased a new one. I do love the HEPA filter and there is no dust or dirt to deal with, it is a one touch release to drop the bag in the garbage. 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy! I've only had this vacuum for a couple of weeks, but so far I have no complaints. I was able to put it together with no problem whatsoever and started using it immediately. I bought it to replace a bagless vacuum I had and I don't miss having to clean the filters at all. 11/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Godd Vacuum; Poor Attachments The vacuum cleaner has a lot of power and does a great job on the floor. I am very disappointed with the attachments, especially the apholstery/stair attachment. This devise has no power (it is 'powered' by simple air flow) and does not do a good job on the stairs. Also, the hose extension attachment is too short and there is only one. If you primarily want a really good floor vacuum, then this one is a good choice. If you rely heavily on attachment use, pick a different cleaner. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! MaMa has told me what a wonderfull husband I am several times for getting her this sweeper. Life is GOOD! 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have not had it long but thus far all seems satisfactory. It has a good amount of suction and the hose allows me to do under the couch cushions, under the couch which is good. I had to take the motorized small head off its mount because it fell off. So far, am glad I bought it. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good vacuum for the prce. Needed a good vacuum when my expensive ones didn't work anymore. This vacuum gets great reviews and gets one from me too. Picks up well on carpets and bare floors. Luv the on board tools too!! ***** 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good vacuum I like the vacuum, but the hose is too short and because it is a stretch hose, it is easy too pull the vacuum over on top of you. The extension wand is too short, also. I really like the furniture tool with the rotating brush. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Vacuum, Good Price Just had it a few days but we really like it. It was easy to put together and in 5 minutes it was working. The bag is a real cloth bag (HEPA), so it will probably be a little $$ when it's time to replace, although we can probably substitute a paper bag that will work fine. One of the very few I've found that had no very low ratings. I'm sure it will live up to it's ratings. 09/01/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp