See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've always loved this cereal. The flavor of the honey on it gives it a special taste and it doesn't get soggy fast in the milk. I've eaten it as a favorite for years. It's also a very healthy cereal. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRESH;FRESH;FRESH The freshness of the HONEY NUTS purchased is highly superior to any HONEY NUTS I've eaten in the past! 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it so much. taste great and crispy and orginal wheat smell! A little sweet make the milk good. Recommond to everyone! I will buy it next time! 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I gave it 4 stars instead of five only bc of all the packaging that was used to send me my order. I felt bad about that. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price great taste 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Honey Nut Cheerios! The price was right, and the convenience of delivery to home makes this an even better purchase. No problems with the delivery or packaging. I recommend this item highly. 09/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes great. But at 20 net grams per 3/4,NOT 1cup Tastes great. But at 20 net grams per 3/4, NOT ONE cup this really doesn't meet low carb standards. This would be about 2 servings of carbs, plus milk, one cup would be about 3 servings of carbs! For a long term diabetic that is almost my limit for the ENTIRE DAY at 20 net grams! I love this cereal! Why can't food manufacturers make most everything without sugar including high fructose corn syrup and all the other -OSE (which means another form of sugar) and let ME add my own sweetener? I've switched to STEVIA and I would like to see products either totally unsweetened or made with STEVIA which is all natural and has been in use in Europe and other places around the globe for about 40 years now and there have been no side effects at all! Please guys let ME control my sugar intake! 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I eat a cup every day 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nertrious product good and very handy when you are on the go 09/23/2008
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp