Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dimensions are not accurate I bought this hamper specifically because of the dimensions listed on walmart.com. I was looking for a large hamper to fill a specific spot in my house, unfortunately the dimensions listed are larger than the hamper actually is. Online it says the length is 22in, width 16in, and height 29in. I measured our hamper and it the length is 14in, width 13.5, and height 26in. My husband thought maybe online was listing the dimensions of the box it came in, but we measures that too and it's much bigger than the listed dimensions. I'm so disappointed, as a finding a larger hamper in a nice style is very hard to do, if you don't want to pay ridiculous amounts of money. This hamper did seem nice enough, and was a good value for the money, if you don't mind the actual dimensions. I'm returning ours. 05/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable hamper This is a nice inexpensive hamper. I had been looking for something a little more grown-up, so it's not entirely what I had in mind. The sides (medium brown in the picture) are actually cloth, so it doesn't have the appearance of a really nice hamper. For what it is, though, it seems fine. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking hamper with ample space It's big enough to last over a weeks worth of clothes for me and my husband. Looks very nice and easy to put together. I am very pleased. 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hamper I ordered 3 of these (I have a big family) and have looked everywhere for something like these. The price was always outrageous and not really what I was looking for. This hamper is very affordable and looks great too! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT-LOOKS NICE AND FAIRLY PRICED. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicker Hamper This is an attractive, lightweight hamper that can be used for many things. It has 2 parts, the cover and the metal holder. It's easy to assemble by opening the cover and inserting the frame so it can stand up by itself. It's cloth-like with wicker-like covering but it looks very nice. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not huge but holds a lot Ok, it's a hamper and not a magical product to change your life forever but it it does it's job of holding a lot of clothes well. I was very skeptical about it at first, it seemed very like it would fall apart easily but turned out to be very sturdy, no sharp corners to snag things, the top rolls out of the way so nothing to flip back down. I like this thing and for a hamper it looks ok too. 11/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad product It felt apart in two months 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We don't use it for a hamper, but instead for a way to have our recycled bottles to have a place in our kitchen. It looks nice, and holds it well. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for sheets I bought this hamper to store sheet sets. It is a great space saver if you have little closet space. Holds appx 10 sheet sets. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hamper for family of 2 We wash clothes every week and it fits perfectly. It's taller than other hampers and doesn't take up much space. Plus the color goes with any decor and has a lid so you don't see the clothes! 02/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice good looking hamper. Very sturdy and light weight. Easy to assemble. 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE PRODUCT I love this hamper. I use it when I go to the laudrymat, I just leave it right in the rolling cart. I do wish it were a tad wider, but the height it perfect. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and does the job Hamper looks good in bathroom or bedroom. Flips open easily. Sturdy and does the job! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice look to laundry I really like the look of this hamper. Goes with my peaceful bathroom decor! 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves the Purpose I wanted something cute simple and affordable for my daughters room. It fits in perfectly. It's not too bulky and doesn't require any maintenance. Best part is that it holds a good amount of clothes inside but you would never be able to tell by looking from the outside. I would definately say this is a good buy. 11/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, except for top of the hamper. I would have liked a firmer top, but quite satisfactory the way it is. 10/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works its holding up well against a cat that scratches everything and myself that tends to over load the laundry basket. I will say this did not have a bag inside of it so that was a bit of a disappointment, but so far so good! 01/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love how much laundry this thing holds! I gave it a 4 because it would be nice if it had a removable laundry bag or something for convenience. 01/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product Good delivery of product not This was delivered to my neighbor down the street and it was coded as delivered to me. glad for honest neighbors. I like the hamper very much fits perfect in the limited space. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! Now I am a single girl so this is enough to keep all my clothes in a super cute way. Was easy to put together and has so far held up! 09/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the product Looked much better than I assumed it would be. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Just the right size 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect...just what I was looking for! I like the taller height and square shape. I bought two and keep them side by side, stores a lot without taking up much space. 04/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm happy I love the height of the hamper. The look is nice too. I like that I can close the top if I have company so they don't have to see all by dirty laundry. What I don't like is that it doesn't have handles. So carrying it up and down the stairs to go to the laundry room is not going to happen. I'm afraid if I grab at the thin wicker all the time, it will start to break-up. This hamper would be perfect if it either had handles, or a liner which I could simply remove for towing laundry to and fro. 04/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for what I wanted! I didn't want a big bulky hamper, and this one is the perfect size and I like it! 03/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a attractive as pictured the item is not as attractive as pictured and the framework is ill fitting 02/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me It serves it's purpose 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look. Great look and easily fits in corners. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. Just what I was looking for. It fit perfectly in our main bathroom and is light enough to carrying when full to the laundry room. 01/29/2014
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp