Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad for the price, but teacup chest too small. I purchased this set to store my recently inherited Royal Doulton china. It works fine for plates and saucers, but it is not high enough to store my soup & salad bowls. I was greatly disappointed that the teacup chest was too small to fit my teacups, which are about 3.5 inches across. It measures 13.5 x 11.5 x 4.5, and after measuring my teacups lined up 4 across and 3 down (the way they would fit in a box), I need a box 18 x 14 x 4.5, which I have not been able to find on-line. It does come with thin foam plate dividers to place in between the plates when stacked in the cases. I did not have any problems with the zippers sticking. 03/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great price but not great quality If you will not be using them often then it is a good value. For example, Christmas dishes it would be worth the price. I had problems with the zipper on two items and had to force them open. They are not very sturdy and offer mediocre protection. I added cardboard and was satisfied. I dont expect them to last too long. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for the price! Perfect for keeping my dishware safe when packed away. Comes with plenty of divider foam. Its thin but does the job. The cases themselves are a thin vinyl quilt but for the money I think they are worth it. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This set was exactly what I was looking for, it was good quality and the price was fair. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Exactly what I needed to protect my wedding china 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Perfect for my needs 06/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all I am happy with this set, I was disappointed that they didnt come with dividers for your dishes and card board to put in the bottom for extra support and protection. But over all it works well for moving. 04/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money! I purchased this for some China that I do not use often. I will be giving the China to my Son someday and wanted it protected until that time comes. My dishes fit good. There is plenty of protection if You do not use them often. There are some out there that will protect better, but You will pay a lot more for them. 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me ! Not a good idea unless, like me, have room in my sideboard to protect my china from banging together. This set is a little less sterdy than the heavier ones for sale but they keep my china dust free and more protected than not having any protection at all. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great for moving your china! I have loaned them for my son to move and now moving myself. In the meantime my son was given a BIG set of his great grandmothers china and I needed to pack it for taking to Florida. So, I needed another set for myself to move my china. I was so glad to find it at Wal-Mart! And your pickup service at my local store was amazing! Thank you Wal-Mart! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage item The Honey Can Do 5pc dinnerware Storage Set is just what I was looking for to store my Dinnerware set. It will help to protect my set. If anyone has a set of dishes they want to protect I would recommend this set. 05/05/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp